We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
139
13
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
13
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chinese options very nice hotel business trip facilities rooms
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

The restaurant provides excellent western and Chinese food for breakfast, and the well-equipped rooms are reallly nice and comfortable.
This hotel is located at the terminal station of Metro line #3, so it's pretty easy to explore this wonderful city.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gabesztm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yuki y, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Warmest greetings from Holiday Inn & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our breakfast and well-equipped rooms made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Far away from Nanjing downtown but ok for business stay.Big outlet with lot of famous brands closed by even few resturant.The area is quite new so still lot of construction work. Maybe 2 years later perfect place to stay.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Pille1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yuki y, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our good location made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

We took a suite. Being two single men one of us slept on the lounge but the hotel provided an extra doona etc. The accommodation was excellent. Not easy to get a taxi from the hotel late at night - trying to rip us off.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Oztraveller56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yuki y, 客户关系经理 at Holiday Inn & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Holiday Inn & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South is China's second Holiday Inn Suites among InterContinental Hotels Group, with all guestrooms are spacious and fully equipped. Holiday Inn Superior Suite with spacious 76 sqm has a separate sofa lounge, walk in closet and two 48 in lcd tvs. Full set of kitchen equipment with automatic drying washing machine. Refresh in the large bathroom with separate shower and bathtub. We will continue to provide you with considerate service, clean space and comfortable room, so that you can enjoy a better living experience.
Thank you again for your support. We sincerely look forward to staying at Holiday Inn & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South in Nanjing next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Very nice hotel, very best service but no local food establishment nearby. Suggest to have breakfast in Hotel. Was upgraded to suite, big room and nice view. Subway is less than 5 minutes walking. Service Staffs very fantastic.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yuki y, 客户关系经理 at Holiday Inn & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay in our hotel. We are very glad to know that our room and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Holiday Inn & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South is located in Nanjing Future Sci-tech City, managed by Intercontinental Hotels Group, it becomes the second Holiday Inn Suites in China. Close to metro line 3, seamless joint with Nanjing Beltway, Shuanglong Avenue, Airport Expressway etc., 20 minutes driving from Nanjing Lukou International Airport and Nanjing South Railway Station.
Thanks again for your praise to our hotel,hope you can choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Great hotel. Good quality rooms. Decent service and good facilities for conference rooms. The conference food provided was okay but that's to be expected. The biggest issue here was the odor in the bathroom. This is due to the sewers I think, but at night the smell was quite disgusting. Since I was here only for one night i didn't make a fuss about it, but other than that everything was fine.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ness S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yuki y, 客户关系经理 at Holiday Inn & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Holiday & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South. We are glad that you like our hotel and staff service. Holiday & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South are striving to build great hotel guests love by delivering "true hospitality". But we are so sorry that you experienced inconvenience due to the smell in the bathroom. We sincerely apologize for the shortcomings and will definitely rectify the issue that were being brought up. Rest assured that we are looking into both our software and hardware facilities, ensuring that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Holiday & Suites Nanjing Qinhuai South again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews