We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
33
105
67
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
105
67
28
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2015

The location is fine and I paid HK$500 for each night but I din't expect it to be so bad! First when I check in it was a room without window with really bad smell so I changed to another room, same layout no window but no smell however with moles on the wall. The room was tiny like the size of my bathroom! It is loud like other people said, 12 mid night I head loud slamming doors outside, because the wall was thin! It only worth at most HK$300 per night to be honest. I didn't expect it to be so bad. As last time I booked a hotel around the same area for HK$600 the rooms are big and nice, has windows. Will never ever use this hotel in the future.

Room Tip: It is a terrible hotel, do not recommend.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015

I booked the room for business use for a skype conference only. Stayed at 1104 room. When i go in the room, i like the master lighting system and the design is bright.

However, housekeeping is not working and the desk is dirty. It was horrible that there are coffee marks on table and nobody to clean. Informed Front Desk and i found they have English difficulty and communicate back in Chinese. Found a bit disgusting that is not clean, skin felt a bit ichy and red after a night of sleep. The room facilities is okay and good enough. But service of staff and cleanliness could be improved a lot better. A bit disappointed, was attracted by the photos online.

Room Tip: Only a small desk and sofa seat, not good for BUSINESS Travelers
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lingling1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

Oppressive, creepy, undead and I don't just mean the "Service"
Even if you are booking just for a few hours "fun" this place is just gruesome. Depressing in every way. Go elsewhere "because you're worth it"

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank felixgeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015

Regarding the size of the room, the title does not reflet the reality, which is even worse. But it seems due to the fact we are in Hong Kong and HD Island. But for sleeping it is good enough. As a conclusion, a double bed in a 10 square meter room and a bathroom with shower for 100€/day... Nevertheless, the following positive points have to be noticed regarding this hotel and its team :
1) hotel easy to reach from the aiport and the center of the city (Bus, métro);
2) hotel located in "Wing Lok" Street, very animated, with shops open until late at night;
3) young team members, always trying to do their best.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

Air conditioning not working properly, water coming out and making wierd noise. Everything else are ok. Not a good room if you travel with large luggage.

Comes with dental kit, comb, shaving kit, cotton bud, shower cap, soap, shampoo n a lot more...very convenience..

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank aizat k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews