We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellant location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
OZO Wesley Hong Kong
Ranked #81 of 726 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Excellent location with good selection for breakfast including cereals, fruit, pastries plus hot food and breads for toasting etc. Staff all friendly and welcoming. Two minutes walk to metro. Plus free WiFi.

Room Tip: Top of bathroom cabinet very dusty and hairs on bathroom floor. Room was clean and nicely presented
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karenyvetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear karenyvetter,

We are trilled for your great support and we are more than pleased to learn that you enjoyed a memorable time here with us. We are already counting down to your next happy return visit soon.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,027)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 1,027 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2017

Everything as expected - excellent.

Great hotel on great location. Lots of transportation options, restaurants and convenient stores are just footsteps away.

Very clean and comfortable room.

I would gladly return again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aleksandarm706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear aleksandarm706,

We are delighted to left you a lasting impression with our caring service and prime location. Thank you for sharing such a nice review, and we hope to welcome you back to OZO Wesley in the near future.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Hotel is in an excellent location and the rooms were very clean and well maintained. I wasn't too impressed with the reception staff because when we arrived we were struggling with our bags and could barely get through the doors and they witnessed this and didnt offfer any assistance; though saying this, when we spoke to them on other occasions they were always pleasant.
Hotel is good for a short stay - though be prepared to pay a lot for a taxi from the airport.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Clare J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Clare J,

Thank you for your review. We are extremely glad to know that our prime location has enhanced your experience in exploring Hong Kong.

Thank you very much also for taking the time to share your observations for us to address your concerns and comments directly. Once again, we greatly appreciate your review while we spare no effort striving for continuous improvement. Please be assured that we will work tirelessly towards service excellence, and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back for a most pleasant experience.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

I haven't been back to Hong Kong for 7 years & when my friends picked Ozo, I did the same. I was pleasantly surprised that it's clean, modern & the location is so convenient. I certainly will recommend friends to stay here in their next trip to Hong Kong.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank wongviolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear wongviolet,

Thank you for rating us among the best! It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our warm hospitality and convenient location. We all cannot wait to welcome you back real soon.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Centrally located and very close to wanchai mtr station, took me less than 10 min cab drive to LKF, and very close to all other hobg king attractions, overall a classical hong island business hotel, good value for money by hong kong standarts, i did not have much conversations with reception except my request to change my room to another one as my view was a building under construction, it was rejected and i did not mind since i was so tired and would just stay one night,

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank raj p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear raj p,

Thank you for your review. We are extremely glad to know that our prime location has enhanced your experience in exploring Hong Kong. We cannot wait to welcome you back real soon.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Kew Green Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Burlington Hotel
Burlington Hotel
#44 of 726 in Hong Kong
171 reviews
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
The Empire Hotel Wan Chai
The Empire Hotel Wan Chai
#129 of 726 in Hong Kong
911 reviews
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Novotel Century Hong Kong
Novotel Century Hong Kong
#116 of 726 in Hong Kong
3,130 reviews
Sheung Wan
Hotel LBP
Hotel LBP
#61 of 726 in Hong Kong
1,239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OZO Wesley Hong Kong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OZO Wesley Hong Kong

Address: No.22 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, China
Phone Number:
Region: China > Hong Kong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 726 Hotels in Hong Kong
Price Range: €102 - €277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — OZO Wesley Hong Kong 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business or pleasure? Shopping or culture? At OZO Wesley Hong Kong, you won't have to pick - you can have it all.We have created a stylishly designed urban accommodation for on-the-go global nomads right at the heart of all the action. Superb bedding and intuitively designed rooms give you just what you need for the perfect night's sleep. A healthy breakfast and espresso jolt will invigorate you in the morning. Meanwhile, our interactive orientation screen will give you all the area info you need to dive into your day - however you want it to unfold.Located on Hennessy Road, a prime business and commercial district on Hong Kong Island between Admiralty and Wanchai MTR stations, our first class property is just a 5-minute stroll from the brands and boutiques of Pacific Place, and the sights, restaurants and bars that give this city its buzz. So go on - wander, explore, shop, dine and discover. The perfect night's sleep will be waiting when you return. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amari Hotels, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and LateRooms so you can book your OZO Wesley Hong Kong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing