We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$174
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Butterfly On Morrison(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$239
US$202
Cordis Official
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$240/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$360
US$214
Hotel ICON Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$206
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$269
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$282/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Conrad Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$449
US$404
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,157)
Filter reviews
1,157 results
Traveller rating
455
522
130
37
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
522
130
37
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspacific placewan chai and admiraltyadmiralty stationstar streethennessy roadwalking distanceconvenient locationtram linerooms are smallbusiness staymini fridgeminute walkcomfortable bedwould definitely stay here againmodern designclean hotelcomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 1,157 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel surely has good potential. We stayed for 3 nights. It has good "hardware" in place: nice location, nice modern look and nice room too.
There are 7-eleven and Wellcome nearby.

But it has some shortcomings:
- it lacks warmth, not a single offer to ask do we know our way around or what things are nearby...or to explain hotel's facilities. In the lift there was no explanation on what "Zaan" is, I mean I imagine the hotel should want to upsell me on some of their offerings.
- not even a welcome drink was offered
- the hand towel handle was strangely located a narrow gap between cupboard and sink. This is a bit difficult to use. But this is minor issue.
- comb, toothbrush set and shaving kit not available. Honestly I did not know Ozo is a budget hotel. A better way would be to put a sign saying if customers need them they can ask, or something to that effect.


Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank World_of_JT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear World_of_JT,

Thank you for taking your time to share with us your compliments and comments. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our service and guest satisfaction, and feedback like yours are certainly more than welcomed. Rest assured that we will go through your comments with all concerned department and will spare no efforts in enhancing stay experiences. In addition, OZO Wesley is an environmental friendly hotel and for those amenities like comb, detail kit will be all available for our guest convenience upon requests.

We all hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and to offer you a most pleasant stay.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Spent 4 nights at OZO Wesley and greatly enjoyed it. The room was clean, comfortable and plenty big for me. Good AC. Free wi-if. In the middle of Wan Chai and Admiralty MRT stations--about 7-8 minutes to either one. Many small mini-marts and other stores in neighborhood. You can get free shuttle ride from Hong Kong MRT station to Empire Hotel which is across Hennessy St from OZO. I'd certainly stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Mathyew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Mathyew,

Thank you for rating us among the best! It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our hospitality and convenient location. We call cannot wait to welcome you back real soon.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Pros
The hotel is clean and the location is at the center of Wan Chai district.They gave a complimentary water to drink.
Cons
1.Rooms
The room is very small even if the room is good for two person the space is good for one person.
2.Bathroom
The door in the bathroom is glass NO LOCK.NO TOILETRIES NO SOAP NO BIDET only bath gel&Shampoo conditioning.
3.Free Breakfast
We stayed in the hotel for 3days their never change their menu so imagined you eat the same food every morning.The hotel should look on this at least there must be variations in their buffet breakfast.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Chinky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Chinky P,

Thank you for your compliments on our prime location and the room cleanliness. We are most concerned to hear that your stay fell short of your expectation and that you did not consider your time spent with us a most memorable one, something we are striving for to deliver for all our guests. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and observations, which are useful for our continuous improvement. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the time to come and please do not hesitate to contact me at jay.wong@onyx-hospitality.com if I can be of any personal assistance to make your return visit a most enjoyable one.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

As for many hotels in HK, the rooms are very small, with two big luggages and two little trolleys there was barely space for moving.
The position is top notch, walking distance to Wan Chai and Admiralty MTR stations, from which you can go practically everywhere. The surrounding area it's also good (Pacific Place and good restaurant really close).
The room was clean, minimal but nicely furnished, the bathroom was really really small too. WiFi worked good.
We didn't try breakfast because it's very pricey, we just went to a Pacific Coffee just around the corner.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank isavacchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear isavacchi,

Thank you very much for your compliments and comments. We are all pleased to hear that your prime location has allowed you great convenience in exploring Hong Kong. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon in OZO Wesley.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is clean and centrally located. Very close to Wen Chai MTR station. In fact it's between Wow Chai and Admiralty. I recommend using Wen Chai station as it's easier to navigate to and from.
Near night markets and restaurants.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Kat-wood6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Kat-wood6,

We are extremely glad to know that you have enjoyed great convenience in exploring the city with our prime location. We cannot wait to welcome you back next time you are in town.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews