We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Butterfly On Morrison(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$194
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Conrad Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
Book now, pay at stay
US$350
US$294
Conrad
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$134
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Royal Plaza Hotel(Hong Kong)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$213
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,139)
Filter reviews
1,139 results
Traveller rating
447
516
128
35
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
516
128
35
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspacific placeadmiralty stationwan chai and admiraltystar streethennessy roadwalking distancetram lineconvenient locationrooms are smallminute walkmini fridgecomfortable bedwould definitely stay here againclean hotelcomfortable staytwin roombusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,139 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Pros
The hotel is clean and the location is at the center of Wan Chai district.They gave a complimentary water to drink.
Cons
1.Rooms
The room is very small even if the room is good for two person the space is good for one person.
2.Bathroom
The door in the bathroom is glass NO LOCK.NO TOILETRIES NO SOAP NO BIDET only bath gel&Shampoo conditioning.
3.Free Breakfast
We stayed in the hotel for 3days their never change their menu so imagined you eat the same food every morning.The hotel should look on this at least there must be variations in their buffet breakfast.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Chinky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Chinky P,

Thank you for your compliments on our prime location and the room cleanliness. We are most concerned to hear that your stay fell short of your expectation and that you did not consider your time spent with us a most memorable one, something we are striving for to deliver for all our guests. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and observations, which are useful for our continuous improvement. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back in the time to come and please do not hesitate to contact me at jay.wong@onyx-hospitality.com if I can be of any personal assistance to make your return visit a most enjoyable one.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

As for many hotels in HK, the rooms are very small, with two big luggages and two little trolleys there was barely space for moving.
The position is top notch, walking distance to Wan Chai and Admiralty MTR stations, from which you can go practically everywhere. The surrounding area it's also good (Pacific Place and good restaurant really close).
The room was clean, minimal but nicely furnished, the bathroom was really really small too. WiFi worked good.
We didn't try breakfast because it's very pricey, we just went to a Pacific Coffee just around the corner.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank isavacchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear isavacchi,

Thank you very much for your compliments and comments. We are all pleased to hear that your prime location has allowed you great convenience in exploring Hong Kong. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon in OZO Wesley.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is clean and centrally located. Very close to Wen Chai MTR station. In fact it's between Wow Chai and Admiralty. I recommend using Wen Chai station as it's easier to navigate to and from.
Near night markets and restaurants.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Kat-wood6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Kat-wood6,

We are extremely glad to know that you have enjoyed great convenience in exploring the city with our prime location. We cannot wait to welcome you back next time you are in town.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

First of all, the location was really great. It was placed in the center of the city, and public transportation (bus, tram, subway) is really close. Furthermore, if you travel by AEL to the city, you can use their shuttle bus line H1, which stops at Empire Hotel right across from OZO Wesley, to get to the hotel.
The Fitness center was 24 hours, which I loved, and had towels and water ready. So for me, who always carry work out clothes for trips, it was very satisfactory.
Overall service was great. People at the front desk were nice.

Also, the area, although in the center, is not at the party area; so it was quiet during the night time (great for sleeping!)

So my overall comment is that this hotel is a good business hotel (Though price is not cheap to stay alone.)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank smile942017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear smile942017,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at OZO Wesley. We are more than pleased to know that you enjoyed a great convenience and "great sleep" experience in our comfort guest room. We are also glad to know that you were well taken care by our colleagues and have enjoyed our facilities in Fitness Centre.

We all look forward to welcoming you back to our warm hospitality soon.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

I really like the ethos of this hotel as the rooms are stylish and stripped back but everthing in the room is good quality and efficient. It feels very contemporary and fresh. The beds are unbelievably comfortable and the room is airy and spacious with a really nice window seat and desk. I am staying in a 'sleep' room which is excellent value for money. I like the location of the hotel as it is an easy walk to the metro as well as having lots of buses and trams directly outside. Service has been really good and it is worth booking breakfast as there is a good selection of food and is reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 0ruth2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W, Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Dear 0ruth2016,

Thank you for your recommendation. We are glad to know that our prime location, convenient service and excellent food have enhanced your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again in OZO Wesley.

Yours truly,
Jay Wong
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews