We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Prince (Marco Polo Hotels)
Ranked #51 of 729 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel in September. Not only this was closer to my work but it's in heart of Tsim Sha Tsui - close to so many attractions and food places. After 2 weeks they upgraded me to upper level rooms. The staff was good, always treated me with a nice genuine smile. The breakfast was amazing. Loved the egg station. The omelette chef knew his work and was always happy to customise the egg. :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank shalinderv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalip S, Manager at Prince (Marco Polo Hotels), responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear shalinderv

Thank you very much for taking your time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strongly believe that our associates are our greatest asset, and we are indeed proud of them. We will be more than happy to share your kind comments with the team as we are sure they will be most appreciative of your compliments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Prince Hotel soon.

Yours sincerely

Dalip Singh
Hotel Manager
Marco Polo Hotels – Hong Kong 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,293)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 1,293 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights fir business and it totally met my needs. Nice clean and quiet room, helpful staff (especially consierge team) and good selection for breakfast. Nice freshly squeezed juices are included. Location is great and near all public transport.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank GemmaK123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalip S, Manager at Prince (Marco Polo Hotels), responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear GemmaK123

Thank you very much for taking your time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our guests care to recognize us for a job well done. It will sure give us the greatest pleasure to share your comments in particular Concierge team as we are sure they will be most appreciative of your compliments.

We are delighted that we had the opportunity to be at your service and look forward to welcoming you back at the Prince Hotel soon.

Yours sincerely

Dalip Singh
Hotel Manager
Marco Polo Hotels – Hong Kong 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Rooms are larger than the average HK-standard. Loved the idea of providing a handy smartphone. It lives up to their motto of creating value at every encounter. Location is impeccable - just a skip and a hop to get to the stores along canton road.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Marco Polo Hotels
Thank bambi_liao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalip S, Manager at Prince (Marco Polo Hotels), responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear bambi_liao

Thank you very much for taking your time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you sharing your positive comment about our handy phone facility. It will certainly serve as an encouragement for us to continue improving our services.

We are delighted that we had the opportunity to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Prince Hotel soon.

Yours sincerely

Dalip Singh
Hotel Manager
Marco Polo Hotels – Hong Kong 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Very good location for the price. Perfect location with everything near; Best shopping, restaurants, view of Victoria harbor, close to ferry that take you to Hong Kong island. Easy to get a taxi by the hotel and the staff is offering to help you.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Marco Polo Hotels
Thank 819ce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalip S, Manager at Prince (Marco Polo Hotels), responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear 819ce

Thank you very much for taking your time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Prince Hotel is indeed very well located for many of Hong Kong’s finest shops and sightseeing points and we are glad that you like the hotel.

We appreciate your invaluable feedback. As a hotel operator, we are very serious about the voice of every customer. A great deal of effort is put into establishing effective action steps for constant improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Prince Hotel soon.

Yours sincerely

Dalip Singh
Hotel Manager
Marco Polo Hotels – Hong Kong 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Excellent and most convenient hotel in town. Big room as well as cleanliness are was my impressive. Hotel's breakfast is good. The service provided started from hotel's bell boys, concierge, check-in counter to house-keeping is very well-come and they are having good service-minded.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Marco Polo Hotels
Thank chonvicha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalip S, Manager at Prince (Marco Polo Hotels), responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear chonvicha

Thank you very much for taking your time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strongly believe that our associates are our greatest asset, and we are indeed proud of them. We will be more than happy to share your kind comments with the team as we are sure they will be most appreciative of your compliments.

We appreciate your invaluable feedback. As a hotel operator, we are very serious about the voice of every customer. A great deal of effort is put into establishing effective action steps for constant improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Prince Hotel soon.

Yours sincerely

Dalip Singh
Hotel Manager
Marco Polo Hotels – Hong Kong  

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
Tsim Sha Tsui
Gateway Hotel Hong Kong
Gateway Hotel Hong Kong
#39 of 729 in Hong Kong
1,315 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
Marco Polo Hongkong Hotel
Marco Polo Hongkong Hotel
#83 of 729 in Hong Kong
2,906 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tsim Sha Tsui
Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Langham, Hong Kong
The Langham, Hong Kong
#10 of 729 in Hong Kong
1,767 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prince (Marco Polo Hotels)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prince (Marco Polo Hotels)

Address: No.23 Canton Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
Region: China > Hong Kong > Tsim Sha Tsui
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Family Hotel in Hong Kong
#33 Business Hotel in Hong Kong
#47 Luxury Hotel in Hong Kong
#66 Romantic Hotel in Hong Kong
Price Range: €146 - €459 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Prince (Marco Polo Hotels) 4*
Number of rooms: 394
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amongst Hong Kong's top business hotels, Prince is in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui in Kowloon. The hotel is on the doorsteps of the China Ferry Terminal and Harbour City - Hong Kong's largest shopping complex of more than 450 shops featuring the world's leading brands. Comfortable and spacious, the 394 guestrooms and suites come with a comprehensive range of business services and facilities. Enjoy your journey in Hong Kong to the fullest with a handy, a complimentary smartphone for travellers. Built-in benefits include unlimited 3G mobile internet, unlimited local calls, international calls (10 designated regions including Australia, China, Germany , Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, the Philippines, the UK and the USA) and Wi-Fi hotspot. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Prince (Marco Polo Hotels) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prince Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong
Prince Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong Prince Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing