We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Butterfly On Morrison(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Conrad Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$334
US$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$349/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pentahotel Hong Kong, Kowloon(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$296
US$266
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$264
US$202
Cordis Official
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$323
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$156
US$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$217
US$186
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,370)
Filter reviews
1,370 results
Traveller rating
693
517
112
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
693
517
112
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharbour citycontinental clubchina ferry terminalocean terminalshopping complexexcellent locationsister hotelbusiness tripexecutive floorkowloon parkextra bedbottled waterstaying at this hoteltsim sha tsuihandy phoneconvenient locationtrip to hong kong
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,370 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights fir business and it totally met my needs. Nice clean and quiet room, helpful staff (especially consierge team) and good selection for breakfast. Nice freshly squeezed juices are included. Location is great and near all public transport.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank GemmaK123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalip S, Manager at Prince Hotel (Marco Polo Hotels), responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear GemmaK123

Thank you very much for taking your time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our guests care to recognize us for a job well done. It will sure give us the greatest pleasure to share your comments in particular Concierge team as we are sure they will be most appreciative of your compliments.

We are delighted that we had the opportunity to be at your service and look forward to welcoming you back at the Prince Hotel soon.

Yours sincerely

Dalip Singh
Hotel Manager
Marco Polo Hotels – Hong Kong 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Rooms are larger than the average HK-standard. Loved the idea of providing a handy smartphone. It lives up to their motto of creating value at every encounter. Location is impeccable - just a skip and a hop to get to the stores along canton road.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Marco Polo Hotels
Thank bambi_liao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalip S, Manager at Prince Hotel (Marco Polo Hotels), responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear bambi_liao

Thank you very much for taking your time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you sharing your positive comment about our handy phone facility. It will certainly serve as an encouragement for us to continue improving our services.

We are delighted that we had the opportunity to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Prince Hotel soon.

Yours sincerely

Dalip Singh
Hotel Manager
Marco Polo Hotels – Hong Kong 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Very good location for the price. Perfect location with everything near; Best shopping, restaurants, view of Victoria harbor, close to ferry that take you to Hong Kong island. Easy to get a taxi by the hotel and the staff is offering to help you.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Marco Polo Hotels
Thank 819ce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalip S, Manager at Prince Hotel (Marco Polo Hotels), responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear 819ce

Thank you very much for taking your time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Prince Hotel is indeed very well located for many of Hong Kong’s finest shops and sightseeing points and we are glad that you like the hotel.

We appreciate your invaluable feedback. As a hotel operator, we are very serious about the voice of every customer. A great deal of effort is put into establishing effective action steps for constant improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Prince Hotel soon.

Yours sincerely

Dalip Singh
Hotel Manager
Marco Polo Hotels – Hong Kong 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Excellent and most convenient hotel in town. Big room as well as cleanliness are was my impressive. Hotel's breakfast is good. The service provided started from hotel's bell boys, concierge, check-in counter to house-keeping is very well-come and they are having good service-minded.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Marco Polo Hotels
Thank chonvicha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalip S, Manager at Prince Hotel (Marco Polo Hotels), responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear chonvicha

Thank you very much for taking your time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strongly believe that our associates are our greatest asset, and we are indeed proud of them. We will be more than happy to share your kind comments with the team as we are sure they will be most appreciative of your compliments.

We appreciate your invaluable feedback. As a hotel operator, we are very serious about the voice of every customer. A great deal of effort is put into establishing effective action steps for constant improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Prince Hotel soon.

Yours sincerely

Dalip Singh
Hotel Manager
Marco Polo Hotels – Hong Kong  

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I was staying at the club floor. Excellent staff on the club floor,. Angelina, Coey and Leo. Very attentive and caring. The staff made me feel so welcome and comfortable. I would return because I was well taken care during my stay

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Marco Polo Hotels
Thank monicaoiyingl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalip S, Manager at Prince Hotel (Marco Polo Hotels), responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear monicaoiyingl

Thank you very much for taking your time to review us on TripAdvisor.

We strongly believe that our associates are our greatest asset, and we are indeed proud of them. We will be more than happy to share your kind comments with the team in particular Angela, Chloe and Leo from the Continental Club as we are sure they will be most appreciative of your compliments.

We are delighted that we had the opportunity to be at your service and look forward to welcoming you back at the Prince Hotel soon.

Yours sincerely

Dalip Singh
Hotel Manager
Marco Polo Hotels – Hong Kong 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews