We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
152
195
34
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
195
34
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdiscounted ticketsguest houseocean parkquadruple roomhot and cold waterattraction ticketscouple roomnathan roadmtr stationtsim sha tsuiquad roombody soapfresh towelshong kong attractionsfree wifiwalking distancekowloon park
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Location-superb! When you get out of the elevator, its nathan road already. MTR, bus stops, food shops, shopping areas are all just a walk away and even parks and attractions. What more can I ask? Room rates are truly the most reasonable with hot and cold shower. The room being cleaned everyday. The managers so welcoming and accommodating. Discounted attraction tickets were truly a bargain. We felt safe in the place as there was always a guard on duty by the elevator and there are CCTV's around. We will definitely book this place again should we go back to Hongkong. It's an experience worth sharing and a place worth recommending.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nora m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

i wan here for 4 night in semi double room, there are 3.5 ft (or 4 ft) bed and 3 ft bed in the room it is fit enough for a couple with a baby. every is good, there are free cold and hot drinking water , change towel everyday , cleaning everyday. room are pretty small but for this price is acceptable. air condition is good , shower is good. nothing to complain at all.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VB_2000_TH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Initially booked a renovated room but later changed it to superior Quad room at 5th floor, beside the office. Very basic but very claen. We have two double beds,which are comfortable. very pleasant employees and very strategic location. I will definitely book it again.

Room Tip: For bigger space ,choose superior rooms, but renovated rooms are newer.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank menm6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

I have spend around 8 days in june 2016 at here. And this place so cool, because near MTR station, near restaurant and department store. Walk around 5 minutes, we can found Giordano store and we like it this place and would come back again..

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mario i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed here last June for our annual vacation trip. We booked 4 rooms in total since there were 4 families. The place generally exceeded my expectation - it felt like home in our 3-day stay in Hongkong. Also, it was just nearby train station, shopping and food stores. The concerns that I had were (1) they had two elevators but both were a bit slow and (2) the shower faucet in our room didnt work properly during our stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mikee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews