We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Beijing

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SATWINDER...
CANADA
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Stayed there during our China trip with family. Very nice and clean place. Jason's dad was very friendly and accommodating even if our flight was in the middle of the night. Close to the markets and tourist attractions. Definitely recommend to others.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2014
Thanks for the positive feedback and review. We will continue to provide best service that we can offer to the guests stay in this apt. It is also fine for us to accommodate in late night or very early morning. Jason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carterton, New Zealand
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brown_eye...
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I felt part of the New China”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in June 2012

We stayed two years ago, but I am returning this apartment in month, because I had such a wonderful time and the host was always available to help us. This was my third time to Beijing, but at this apartment I felt like at home. The neighborhood is a mixture of old hutong neighborhoods, but the apartment is a brand new development. I love the western comfort and Chinese surroundings. That is why I am returning with a different group of friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The willingness to always help us with directions
Liked least: I nor friends had anything negative to say about the place
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being in the heart of a local neighborhood, not in tourist ville.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 May 2014
Many thanks for doing review to this apt. Yes, this apartment is situated among families and children. Every guest stay in the apartment can feel a typical life of beijing local middle class.
Jason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alex p
surrey, bc
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very spacious and quiet”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2013

Our stay at the apartment was very pleasant. It is a very spacious apartment, it is very well stocked and equipped with all things necessary including laundry. The location is very convenient as it is only a walking distance from the Temple of Heaven, a short distance from a subway station and many stores, including Carrefour. Subway ride to the Forbidden City is only few stations away. The hosts are extremely accommodating, very punctual and friendly.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2014
Thanks a lot for doing a review for me.
You are right. The apartment is very close to temple of heaven. Just walking distance.
When the weather is fine, after a meal, walk to temple of heaven with families, it is realy life! Jason
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing