We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
13
36
22
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
36
22
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2014

the hotel meet my demand for a cheap but good accommodation in china. I've been to China for many times but I couldn't stay in a room that made I feel comfy, but this time. Piao Home is a good choice and I will come back for the next time. I would like to recommend this hotel for those who want to spend a little money on sleeping.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LexRodger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012

After travelling in China for several weeks we found this budget hotel/motel great value for money.
Central area but a bit tricky to find down small alley.
Rooms were very good value at just 118 Rmb for a double with decent ensuite shower room , tv, aircon.
Lots of shops, restaurants eating to be had within a 10 minute walk, close to both Hepingmen and Qianmen metro stations. Taxi to airport from hotel cost 120 Rmb with tolls.
Reception do not speak english so be prepared for a slight struggle to check in.
Better value than other "hotels" in the same area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingMJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Good value for money!
Very good arrangement, near to the center. That it is necessary to eat all in number. Daily change towels.Nearby shops, local cafes.
!!!Nobody speaks English.
Good value for money!
Very good arrangement, near to the center. That it is necessary to eat all in number. Daily change towels.Nearby shops, local cafes.
!!!Nobody speaks English.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank ALEVTINA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews