We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
Trip.comUS$115
ZenHotels.comUS$137
eDreamsUS$116
Destinia.comUS$123
getaroom.comUS$178
TripadvisorUS$116
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,035)
Filter reviews
1,035 results
Traveller rating
837
145
34
15
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
837
145
34
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews conference hall customer care spacious room conference facilities warm reception front office enjoyed my stay business trip home away from home air conditioning services grace annex curtis papa wifi kwale
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 1,035 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

The reception team was good,the room was very clean well presented .The food was delicious .a place to be when having a business within the Mombasa city..big up Team pride inn mombasa.

Looking for hotel in town pride inn Mombasa is the place.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nicold810
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Peggy, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Mombasa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear Nicold810

Greetings from PrideInn Mombasa.

Thank you for sending your review.
We appreciate you for noticing our hospitality services,our staff and for making PrideInn Mombasa your preferred choice.
We look forward to your next visit.

John Yegon,
General Manager,
PrideInn Mombasa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

I visited prideinn with family. Their rooms are tidy and very spacious. The staff are very friendly and helpful in all departments. Their wifi is strong in all area. I would recommend PrideInn Mombasa to friends and family

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 792mercym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Yegon, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Mombasa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Mercy,

Greetings from PrideInn Mombasa.

Thank you for sending your review.
We also appreciate you for making PrideInn Mombasa your preferred choice.
Feel free to recommend us to friends and family.
We are looking forward to your next visit.

John Yegon,
General Manager,
PrideInn Mombasa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

Short and brief stay but Very friendly, helpful staff, food smelt good, must try on my next visit. Special shout out to Jean who made my stay memorable, very respectful,caring and polite. Can't to book my next visit.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tigerdube
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Yegon, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Mombasa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Umubwati,

Greetings from PrideInn Mombasa.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful review.
We also appreciate you for recognizing our helpful staff and our food.
We will always be at your service and make your stay memorable.
We are looking forward to your next visit.

John Yegon,
General Manager,
PrideInn Mombasa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2022 via mobile

The hotel is very convenient for people traveling on business purposes. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The services are excellent . The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend prideinn msa to friends and family

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank sophylinr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Yegon, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Mombasa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Sophylinr,

Greetings from PrideInn Mombasa.

Thank you for sharing your review, its evident that we exceeded your expectations.
We appreciate you for recognizing our spacious rooms, excellent service and helpful staff.
Feel free to recommend us to friends and family.
We are looking forward to hosting you in the near future.

John Yegon,
General Manager,
PrideInn Mombasa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2022

Mombasa pride in has specious rooms as per what i experienced ,excellent services 100%. at any point i do appreciate and love the way the staff (yvonne)do handle the guests, on other hand the security of the hotel is safe. yvonne is very helpful ,kind, caring and professional, God elevate yvonne to a higher level.

Room tip: rooms are large and specious
Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jumak2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Yegon, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Mombasa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2022

Dear Juma,

Greetings from PrideInn Mombasa.

Thank you for sharing your review and rating our services.
We also appreciate you for making PrideInn Mombasa your preferred choice in Mombasa.
We are glad to know that you liked our services and the spacious rooms.
Feel free to recommend us to friends and family.
We are looking forward to your next visit.

John Yegon,
General Manager,
PrideInn Mombasa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews