We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
29
21
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
21
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Very good service with pickup at the airport, friendly and helpful staff. A very nice atmosphere and good security. Big rooms with good beds. No problem to get an extra bed. Fine breakfast. We are very satisfied.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 933inger_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JACYJOKA APARTM... A, Manager at Jacyjoka, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Hello distinguished guest.

We would like to thank you for having stayed with us and enjoying our services.
We look forward to hosting you in the near future.

Kind Regrads,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Jacyjoka appartements is a very nice place to stay. Everything is clean and the food is also very good. The place is safe and the employees are very friendly and helpfull. A super place to stay. Can say to everybody: just go and enjoy

Room Tip: Better equipement in the kitchen would be nice. Better pans etc
Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danielvdmeer67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet C, Owner at Jacyjoka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Dear Distinguished Guest,

Jacyjoka management and staff are humbled by your review and we do appreciate your comments very much. We promise to work even harder to maintain the standards and make our clients happy by giving a service that gives them good value for their money.

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

I recommend Jacyjoka to all my friends as a place to release stress. Being a corner room it was the best and no noise at all. Also I loved the location and the security provided. they have the best local delicious meals and we loved the samosas most.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amanisidi23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JACYJOKA APARTM... A, Manager at Jacyjoka, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Hello Distingueshed Guest,

We thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

nice hospitality with more focus on customer request.love it.The security thumb up.the swimming pool was clean and not congested.Beautiful compound with excellent scenery. Staff etiquette to customers was on point.Believe i can visit again.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vinmasinde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JACYJOKA APARTM... A, Manager at Jacyjoka, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Hello Distinguished Guest,

Thank you for having stayed at Jacyjoka Apartments and enjoying our services. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

After sorting a mishap with booking, we moved in to a quiet apartment. Nice spacious rooms, good size living room and kitchen. We were a bit taken back as it has shared shower and toilet. I expected a self contained setup. It's a very nice place, will actually go back again and again.

P. S make sure you remember to collect all your belongings when you leave.

Lovely fresh foods. The pool is great too

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Coriko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JACYJOKA APARTM... A, Manager at Jacyjoka, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Hello Distinguished Guest,

Thank you for having stayed at Jacyjoka Apartments and enjoying our services.

We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews