We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$125
View deal
Expedia.com
US$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Hotels.comUS$125
PricelineUS$135
TravelocityUS$125
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
345
132
41
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
345
132
41
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city mall enjoyed my stay swimming pool business trip walking distance home away from home clean rooms jane services benson brunei purity gm holiday proximity environment conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2022 via mobile

I came on bisiness trip.The locality of the hotel is very convinient.It's close to the shopping mall.The staff are very friendly,rooms are very clean.I had remarkeble experience.kudos prideinn Nyali..

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alexandermU3657QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon Kiema, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Nyali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2022

Dear Alex,
Thankyou for choosing PrideInn Express Nyali for your stay. We really appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind regards,
Simon Kiema
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2022

Very good service and tasty food.......................................................................................................................................................................

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 162sazibh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James Rattos, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Nyali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Dear 162sazibh,

Thankyou for taking your time to rate and review us. we really appreciate your positive review and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind regards,
Simon Kiema
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2022

Great hospitality,comfort,proximity to main amenities,place to be on business and leisure trips.The team are very professional and friendly at the same time.Try their lamb chops...something you will rarely get anywhere else

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank quadexcell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon Kiema, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Nyali, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

Dear Quad,
Many thanks for choosing to visit PrideInn Hotel Nyali. Your great rating is well noted. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards,
Simon Kiema
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2022

I enjoyed the stay at hotel located in the heart of Nyali,very convinient near shopping mall. Easily accessible from the main road. Very good facility clean rooms ,friendly staff.
I will definetely come back again.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lydiao745
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simon Kiema, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Nyali, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

Dear Lydia,
Many thanks for choosing to visit PrideInn Hotel Nyali. Your great rating is well noted. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards,
Simon Kiema
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2022

It was excellent an excellent place.Ambiance of the hotel was good,location was also good.I liked the fact that it’s close to the shopping center.The rooms were also so clean and the food too was good.Will definitely became back again

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jacquelinend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James Rattos, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Nyali, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2022

DearJacky
Many thanks for choosing to visit PrideInn Hotel Nyali. Your great rating is well noted. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards,
Simon Kiema-Gm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews