We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Trip.com
US$88
View deal
PricelineUS$105
TravelocityUS$99
Destinia.comUS$91
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
345
132
41
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
345
132
41
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city mall enjoyed my stay swimming pool business trip walking distance home away from home rooms are clean jane services benson pius brunei purity gm conference holiday environment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2022

Great customer service, I recommend the hotel to anyone planning to visit the place. The reception was superb, service team on point, delicious meals , ample environment and great pool. Easily accessible from the main road .

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank G5835EJalexl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Peggy, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Nyali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Dear G5835Jalexl,

Greetings from PrideInn Express Nyali. Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We are very glad that you enjoyed the experience of our pool and the fast service of our reception. We would love to have the chance to welcome you back in Mombasa for another stay.

Kind Regards,
Simon Kiema-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022

The beautiful chef Jane was amazing. The lamb chops were the best ever I have ever had. The rooms were well done and the friendly staff and ambience was on point. Would not hesitate to come back this Easter. Keep it up.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank rogerso2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Peggy, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Nyali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Dear Rogerso2015,

Thank you very much for your kind rating. We are very glad to receive your compliments about our staff and your room. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back at PrideInn Express Nyali in the nearest future.

With Best Regards,
Simon Kiema-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2022 via mobile

Pride inn express nyali is a place i would recommend for small group gatherings. Loved the reception, delicious meals and drinks, and good client service.
Cool, clean accommodation.
Enjoyed the services.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank M9700NMbrendaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Peggy, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Nyali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Dear M9700NMbrendaw,

Let us thank you for choosing PrideInn Express Nyali for your stay and we are glad we were able to meet and exeed your expectations. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our reception and that you were happy with our service. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back at PrideInn Express Nyali in the nearest future.

With Best Regards,
Simon Kiema-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2022

We stayed at Pride Inn Nyali and it was such a great choice. They have super comfortable beds, a good shower, powerfull AC and a very clean room and swimming pool. I was on holiday with my family at we all loved the short stay here. Staff are super friendly. Jackline at reception and the lady and gentleman forgot their names who served us breakfast were great. Thank you pride Inn Nyali thank you GM Simon for the great hospitality we will surely come back

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 790leonardk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Yegon, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Nyali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2022

Dear Leonard,
First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing PrideInn Express Nyali for your stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to welcome you back in the nearest future.
With Best Regards,
Simon Kiema-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022 via mobile

The staff is super friendly and helpful, they definitely made our stay delightful. The rooms are clean and tastefully decorated with free access to the wifi.
The food is amazing with healthy options available for those that have dietary restrictions/needs.
Due to the location Pride come in highly recommended for short stays!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank missmaweu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Peggy, General Manager at PrideInn Hotel Nyali, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2022

Dear Miss Maweu,
Thankyou for choosing prideinn Nyali for your stay.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We looK forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,
Simon Kiema - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews