We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good atmosphere”
Review of 10 Street

10 Street
Ranked #32 of 177 Restaurants in Mombasa
Price range: US$3 - US$8
Description: 10 Street - Ten Meals One Way>> 10 Street is Mombasa's newest fast food restaurant in the heart of Nyali. Mouth watering food fast!
Restaurant details
Description: 10 Street - Ten Meals One Way>> 10 Street is Mombasa's newest fast food restaurant in the heart of Nyali. Mouth watering food fast!
Reviewed 30 June 2022

I have been here several times in the last 2 years. Always get nice food in a good atmosphere. Staff good too.

Date of visit: March 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mallamombas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile

Time out has given it a face lift, the mural is amazing. They have delivery overnight so i learnt from my dedicated barman, Alex remembered my order, always a pleasure.

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank Clumsyfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 March 2020

10 Street is conveniently situated near two shopping malls. Friendly staff with good service. A good placevtondrop in for a tasty well-presented burger after shopping. Burgers are tasty and well cooked. Alcohol is available.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank G4802COgrahamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 January 2020 via mobile

Food i recommend would a chicken breast last month which i keep coming back for, turned out it was happy hour.Ordered a cocktail I like it heavy on the mint, the bartender, Alex, will work magic on that. The mash potatoes were amazing .... Heavenly even but the chicken breast not as juicy as the previous ones . Till the next time.
It was a good evening

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Clumsyfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 December 2019

Great atmosphere, quite sporty looking. We were served by bahati, well done. The cocktails do need some work in terms of taste.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank paaras1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed 10 Street also viewed

Mombasa, Coast Province
Mombasa, Coast Province
 
Mombasa, Coast Province
Mombasa, Coast Province
 

Been to 10 Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.