We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
107
31
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
31
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minutes by car home from home every morning taxi service rooms are clean would definitely stay here again hot water indy compound gigiri embassies indie business airport internet kenya traffic
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2017

The rooms are clean and well maintained,My view was lovely and one can hear the birds sing every morning.
the staff was very helpful,respectful and competent

The owners made me feel at home from the start and made my experience stress free.It

the location is very safe ,tranquil,you can take nice walks and its close to some of the best malls in Nairobi (apx 10- 15 min away by car) and good for lone traveller or couples and friends and even family.The wifi is good and rooms have a working desk.

i would definitely stay here again and recumbent it to my friends.
Thank you

Room Tip: rooms facing pool side have a lovely sun rise and sunset views from the balcony.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _awinojay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy S, Owner at Casa Bella Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your excellent review; we are happy your enjoyed your stay with us, we were honored to have you with us and we look forward to your return visit.

Regards

Indy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The "Casa Bella Suites" is absolutely recommended to stay at comfortable and quiet place in Nairobi, especially if you have the necesity to attend meetings at the UN Compound in Kenya.

It´s located near to the UN Compound, 10 minutes by car, in a safety and good neighborhood in Gigiri, Naorobi. It´s owner is a very cordial and friendly person who could help to stay at Casa Bella more pleasant.

The suits are big and have TV Cable, refrigerator, hot water, etc. Healthy and delicious breakfast is included, their personal services are very kind, definitely is a good option to enjoy and planning your stay in Nairobi, with the possibility to work and to know the city.

It´s advisable to arrange previously with the owner the transportation with one of the good drivers to pick up you at the airport and visit the different places in the city.

Room Tip: I stay at low level, it was good and there are more floors
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jandresalvador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Extremely kind personnel, convenient location to UN headquarters (shuttle service available), birds waking you up in the morning, swimming pool and cozy room. It was my first time in Nairobi, and am already planning a second trip, this time a tourist one!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartaRHelsinki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Lovely house with all needed for pleasant stay in Nairobi, nice breakfast, vicinity to UN, embassies and shopping area, free UN shuttle, you can arrange a pick-up or safari tour in a minute, hospitality is amazing!!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Irina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Casa Bella offers a very beautiful homely experience, definitely a home away from home. Excellent and friendly staff. We had a very comfortable and serene stay in beautiful rooms, garden and pool area. If you are ever in that area that would be the best place to stay...I will definitely be staying there again!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindiwe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews