We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$53
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nefertiti Hotel(Luxor)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$63
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$53
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
US$37
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$54
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$70
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$42
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,564)
Filter reviews
1,564 results
Traveller rating
1,383
145
19
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,383
145
19
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilk roadolives restaurantnile riverdeluxe roominfinity poolkarnak templecold towelssteam roomoutstanding hotelbreakfast buffetspecial thankswest bankwelcome drinkpoolside restaurantwatching the sunsetfree shuttlean oasis
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,564 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

We arrived early to drop our luggage, but instead they showed us directly to our room at 11AM. Staff was super nice. Spoke perfect English.

Our room was large and had a balcony looking over the Nile. Beautiful pool and grounds and multiple restaurants.

And ridiculously inexpensive.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CarolnRobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florian G, General Manager at Hilton Luxor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your feedback on tripadvisor site and to share your positive impressions about the Hilton Luxor Resort & Spa.

I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us in our resort.

It has been an immense pleasure having you with us during your precious holidays.

Looking forward to seeing and welcoming you again to Hilton Luxor Resort & Spa, “your Home away from Home” in Egypt.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

The Hilton Luxor Resort & Spa made us feel like royalty. The views of the Nile from the infinity pools are indescribably beautiful and the hotel pampers you in every way possible. This was the perfect retreat for us after a long day of touring the amazing sites in Luxor.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cassie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florian G, General Manager at Hilton Luxor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018


Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your feedback about your experience at our resort.

I am proud of our resort & staff who helped you to have an amazing stay with us.

Regarding your comment that our team members were treating with you like royalty, may I add that this is our Hilton promise is “to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected”.

Looking forward to welcoming you again soon to your home away from home in Egypt.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

We stayed at the Hilton Luxor Resort & Spa for 3 nights last week.
Hotel is located just 3 minutes’ drive from Karnak temple and 10 minutes from Luxor temple.
Everything was perfect since the check-in until the check-out.
A big thank to all staffs and special thank for Hossam (from FO) who made our stay even more memorable :-)
Our room is huge with a fantastic view overlooking the Nile and very close to the swimming pool.
Breakfast is amazing with a lot of choices of quality products.
We had lunch and dinner every day at the Olives restaurant where we really enjoyed the local dishes, it was very tasty with reasonable prices.
The cocktails served at the pool are delicious.
I really love this hotel and I can feel the real Egyptian hospitality here.
I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends who will visit Luxor.
Really looking forward to visiting you again very soon.

Poochit MUANGMAN

Room Tip: Book at least a Deluxe room overlooking the Nile
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niffy2035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florian G, General Manager at Hilton Luxor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018



Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write for us your feedback about your holiday at Hilton Luxor Resort & Spa.


We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I shared personally your kind remarks with our entire team in particular with Hossam in the front Desk and all team members are so happy to know that they were able to make your holiday with us full of light & warmth of hospitality.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon back again to our sunny resort.

Kind regards



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

I stayed 4 nights and could have very easily stayed longer. The view of the Nile from the pool is stunning!! The staff goes above and beyond more than most hotels I've stayed in. The meals were wonderful!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emyliana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florian G, General Manager at Hilton Luxor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all I would like to thank you indeed for your amazing feedback you posted on the tripadvisor site about your recent stay at our resort.

It has been our honour to have you as our guest and to learn that our facilities and services exceeded your high expectations.

It is great to learn that staff service made your stay with us so enjoyable and I am very happy to know that our team was very helpful.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon back again to “Your Home away from Home” in Egypt.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

I just spent 3 nights in this amazing hotel. Everything was more than excellent. The staff is well trained, friendly, cheerful, helpful and caring. The hotel design, including the rooms, restaurants, swimming pools and landscape, is charming. Exceptional breakfast with super variety and quality. I would highly recommend this hotel to all travelers with no hesitation.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Emad1607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florian G, General Manager at Hilton Luxor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Luxor Resort & Spa and for taking the time to share with us your feedback via the Tripadvisor site.

My pleasure to know that our facilities and staff services exceeded your expectations.

I have to say that I am really proud of our resort and team members who made you feel that we are one of the best hotels in the middle east.

I shared your remarks with our team members and they are look forward for your next visit very soon.

Kind regards,



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews