We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,606)
Filter reviews
1,606 results
Traveller rating
1,011
411
96
46
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,011
411
96
46
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city stars mall shopping mall huge mall close to the airport business trip direct access club room health club pool side room key lebanese restaurant breakfast buffet amazing hotel standard room guest relations front office five star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1,606 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Good Service, High quality stuff, 2 nights stay, comfortable, nice facilities, good for relaxation and having quality time, attached to the biggest shopping mall in cairo, easy to find transportation around the hotel

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CitystarsComplex, Director of Sales at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Mr. Mina,

I appreciate your detailed feedback about our hotel and all your comments are very much appreciated. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed our services.

Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars,


Kind regards,

Tamer Refaat
Director of Sales and Marketing

InterContinental Cairo Citystars
tamer.refaat@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Have been at the IntercontiCitystars many times are in most of their restaurants never knew that this place was available for holding such occasions. We were 40+ people seated on 5 tables. Had a juice corner . Crackers and nuts at the table. A few minutes before serving sohour plates with Kobeiba which was not good & some pastries filled with minced meat and some with cheese. The buffet had a Foul (beans) stand , egg stand , salads, cheeses and cold cuts , yogurt, bread and feteer which was not good too . A nice buffet of Oriental pastries which I didn’t try & the famous Om Aly , the rice pudding & pumpkin was good too.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ZGastronomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CitystarsComplex, Director of Sales at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Mr. Alfred,

I appreciate your feedback about our hotel and all your comments are very much appreciated. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and services.

Looking forward welcoming you back very soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars,


Kind regards,

Tamer Refaat
Director of Sales and Marketing

InterContinental Cairo Citystars
tamer.refaat@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed just one night (unfortunately). Beautiful hotel. Very nice atmosphere. Large variety of food. The room and the executive lounge are top. Staff is extremely friendly and pro. Very pleasant stay!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank nagisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CitystarsComplex, Director of Sales at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Mr. Nagi,

It is real pleasure to read your comments, and to learn that our services were up to your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.

Kind regards,

Tamer Refaat
Director of Sales and Marketing

InterContinental Cairo Citystars
tamer.refaat@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Thanks to the club team, the accommodations were amazing as usual.Early check in as well as late departures it was very convenient for flight dates and the food was delicious and selective

Ayman hegazy

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Ayman H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CitystarsComplex, Director of Sales at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Mr. Ayman,

It is real pleasure to read your comments on TripAdvisor. Also to learn that our services were up to your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.

Kind regards,

Tamer Refaat
Director of Sales and Marketing

InterContinental Cairo Citystars
tamer.refaat@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Room was great with comfortable beds and clean bathroom. Breakfast was awesome.
Coming as group with 29 people needs fast porter service to off load the luggage to be sent direct to the guest rooms - this service was excellent!.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank gdaenuwy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CitystarsComplex, Director of Sales at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear Gdaenuwy,

It is real pleasure to read your comments. I am happy to learn that our services were up to your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.

Kind regards,

Tamer Refaat
Director of Sales and Marketing

InterContinental Cairo Citystars
tamer.refaat@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews