We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,329)
Filter reviews
1,329 results
Traveller rating
1,006
206
60
31
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,006
206
60
31
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chinese restaurant flower arrangements large balcony lobby lounge garden city room service an oasis spacious room breakfast buffet is luxury hotel egyptian museum amazing hotel tahrir square nile fs zitouni security
Filter
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 1,329 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2017

We enjoy staying at the Four Seasons and we were not disappointed at the Four Seasons in Cairo. The rooms were what we expected, the food was great and the service is what we have come to expect at the Four Seasons in every city and country.

Room tip: Upper floor is best
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LawrenceS462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Excellent experience at the four seasons Nile in Cairo, with staff friendliness and personalization. Special thanks to the reservation team who took good care of my stay and allocated a nice room. Ihab

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank IhabAmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights while touring Cairo and was really happy with the service and the rooms. The hotel offers an amazing view of the nile. The staff was very friendly and the food was great. The breakfast was really good, would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jcaruthers1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I when I visit Cairo I only stay at the fourseason,it's the best hotel and best hotel and the best staff,they make you feel at home with great service and smile,and what a location right on the Nile and in the middle of all the action,I wish iam there right now

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Medhat Morris N... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I've been to Cairo multiple times. This is the first time that I stayed at this hotel, and I'm glad I did. Everything was to my satisfaction. The cleanliness, the room comfort, the great food and the friendly staff all made my trip a memorable one. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank 969teda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews