We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
87
155
53
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
155
53
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dong station quad room standard room is luggage storage close to the hotel airport bus green line shower area vending machine toothbrush and toothpaste speak good english convenient store comfortable room stayed here for nights coffee shop comfortable stay the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Great location, the hotel is just next to bus stop (6002 bus from Incheon stop here) and Shingshieldon subway station( the hotel is located near exit 4). Room was slightly small for superior double room and the breakfast was something that the hotel could be more had improvement in it. Great staff and quite floor.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Andri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaEncoreHotel, Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Seoul Dongdaemun, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear guest,
Ramada Encore Hotel here, thank you for staying with us.
We are very proud that you had comfortable and nice time with us.
Also thanks for your feedback. .
We will keep our best to customers each and every one as the sincere service. .
Once again, thanks for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Thank you and have a nice day.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The rooms were decent enough to be comfortable but the beds were not as comfortable as some of the other places I stayed at. I do appreciate the free upgrade from a double bed room to a triple so the extra space was very nice.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Aaron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaEncoreHotel, 매니저 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Seoul Dongdaemun, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear guest,
Ramada Encore Hotel here, thank you for staying with us.
We are very proud that you had comfortable and nice time with us.
Also thanks for your feedback. .
We will keep our best to customers each and every one as the sincere service. .
Once again, thanks for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Thank you and have a nice day.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

I stayed here quite a several of times and I am always very satisfied with it. Good service, good location, very convenient and affordable. Airport limousine bus stop is just at your door step as well as the subway station. There are lots of restaurants around if you happen to get hungry at any time of the day.

Room Tip: Increase the lighting if possible. Especially around the make up area. It's quite dark.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ty1090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

The property location is good. Check in staff was helpful and efficient. Room was slightly small. Bed and pillow are clean. Amenities in toilet is acceptable. The only setback is the toilet was clog every now and then. Need to call the pmaintenance for help. otherwise good stay. Breakfast is normal Korean standard.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremiah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaEncoreHotel, 프론트 매니저 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Seoul Dongdaemun, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear guest,
Ramada Encore Hotel here, thank you for staying with us.
We are very proud that you had comfortable and nice time with us.
Also thanks for your feedback. .
We will keep our best to customers each and every one as the sincere service. .
Once again, thanks for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Thank you and have a nice day.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Location near Sinseol-dong station is excellent...staff are efficient, room was comfortable enough, clean, and wifi worked great...however, the room quality didn't live up to the standards of a typical Ramada property (I had stayed at about a half dozen in the past)...the chair by the desk was about to fall apart, and the sink felt like it could go any minute when I put some weight on it while shaving...no complaints though...

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank thelonious22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaEncoreHotel, 매니저 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Seoul Dongdaemun, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear guest,
Ramada Encore Hotel here, thank you for staying with us.
We are very proud that you had comfortable and nice time with us.
Also thanks for your feedback. .
We will keep our best to customers each and every one as the sincere service. .
Once again, thanks for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Thank you and have a nice day.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews