We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Taste Fresh”

Paris Baguette Gangnam Station
Ranked #5 of 41 Quick Bites in Seoul
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighbourhood: Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Made a quick stop while waiting for the bus. Got the onion cheese bread...uh fresh & yum! I wish I had soup or a salad with it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank shonn2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018

Very nice place with cute staff and absolutely good and fresh food. We loved all the Paris Baguettes in Seoul. My favorite was the blueberry ice-cream macaron. Recommended.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank silangel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Even though some of their products aren't really french, it feels good to have a croissant or some pastries. You can go there when you have too much Korean food and feel like having some French taste

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 928fannym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Paris Baguette is always a great Breakfast choice in Seoul, love for details, super clean, great Coffee and delicious bakery items

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 202Countries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

At first we were skeptical to go in as we were trying to stick to traditional desserts and shops, but this place has the best cakes and coffees and all is so fresh (as long as you arrive after 9am)! Defs worth a visit as it wont be your last. #coffeebun

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Madcatuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paris Baguette Gangnam Station also viewed

 

Been to Paris Baguette Gangnam Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing