We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,192)
Filter reviews
1,192 results
Traveller rating
510
558
102
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
558
102
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews myeongdong station airport bus great location shopping area the hotel staff last stop twin room corner room shopping bags main shopping subway exit paris baguette convenient hotel hotel entrance bakso air con your luggage
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,192 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Location of the hotel can't be beat, just next to the Myeongdong station exit (albeit one of the further exits from the station gantry) and right opposite the main shopping district and the traffic light is just outside the hotel. Rooms were kept clean and room essentials were provided (kettle, cups, toiletries). Pillows were a bit flat and only 1 pillow was provided for each person but it's manageable. Room walls or doors were very thin though so we could hear loud talking either from the rooms next door or the corridor. Bad for light sleepers but if you're tired from a long day out, you'll likely fall asleep just fine.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blurred0907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We got in to Phuket at midnight and had booked this hotel. We had arranged a ride to the hotel but it never showed. We hired a taxi from the airport. It cost us 400 Baht for the ride. This was disappointing that we had to find our own ride after traveling for 20 hours The hotel is not but a few blocks from the airport so it was a quick ride. Once we arrived the hotel is very nice and the office attendant apologized. Our room was very nice. Breakfast in the morning was better than expected. Hot meal with real food and all you can eat. Sitting pool side looking out over the town. We arranged a taxi to our next residence through the hotel and it arrived on time.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Kerbutts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

great Service, very close shopping street. I stay here 3 night 2 nights for 2 people and last night for 3 but hotel upgrade room for us to bigger without charge that’s great service. Room always cleane the towers had changed for daily

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tidchootukky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

The hotel is very easy to get to. Right in front of Myeongdong subway station exit 2. Airport limousine bus is just across the street. Pick-up by Everland bus is also right in front of the hotel. You can leave your luggage if flight is at night. Bakery in front, Mcdonalds in just a few meters, streetfood in Myeongdong. I mean, really... you can never go wrong with this hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank doc_psyche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Great location,just 2’ walking to Myeongdong,many resto,shopping centre,money changer nearby,shuttle bus from n to Incheon aport, easy to get taxi,helpful staff..we’ll be back again next trip...very recomended

Room Tip: Clean,big room,comfortable bed,completly propertie inside the room ( minus slipers )
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Hayati L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews