We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant stay for long period of business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Oakwood Premier Coex Center
Ranked #2 of 505 Hotels in Seoul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Had a pleasant stay here. Since it was a long period of business trip, the facilities provided which is home-like (cooking, laundry, refrigerator) makes it convenient. With addition to health facilities, it complete the pleasant experience staying here.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Muhammad Shafiq S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 고객 담당 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Muhammad Shafiq S

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

We would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We are happy to hear that you're satisfied with our specious room and convenient facilities.
As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is located in perfect location and very convenient for long-term business traveler.
Our guests can access Coex mall and city airport terminal through basement and able to check-in at right next
Also, There are hundrends of restaurants and shopping place so that residents can enjoy lots of entertainment without going out.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Sophie Yoon
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (678)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

88 - 92 of 678 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

My wife and I have been living in the long term residences at Oakwood Premiere COEX for over 2 years now, and wouldn't stay anywhere else. This is simply the best in terms of location, convenience, cleanliness, service, and attention to detail. The staff are very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The gym, pool, spa, restaurants, etc are top-notch. Overall, I am very pleased.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Froteq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 고객 담당 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Froteq

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that you've fully enjoying your stay in our residense with fully equipped kitchen and various facilities.
We sincerely hope you've made unforgettable memories with us while you're staying.

As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located in the COEX mall so that our residents easily can reach to the entertaining place like aquarium, department store, clothes store and theater etc.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood. Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Sophie Yoon
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

I love this place... Primary location-best services- room is clean - perfect kitchen & Living room- luxurious furniture ... all are perfect the staff very charming and helpful- they have warm swimming pool & sport club ... it's lovely place to stay...

Room Tip: Family suites
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ochie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 고객 담당 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Ochie M

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your comment that that you've fully enjoyed your stay in our residense with fully equipped kitchen and various facilities.

As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is conveniently located on the center of Business District and has convenient access to the conference hall. Also, customer easily can reach to the entertaining place called Coex Mall.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future. Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Sophie Yoon
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Very well located in Gangnam district of Seoul. Had a wow moment when fiery enetered the hotel room. Very spacious, well equipped with facilities and very clean. Great place to stay and definitely will come back on my next business trip to Seoul.

Room Tip: Apartment
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alley515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 고객 담당 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest, alley515


Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We are very glad to hear that our hotel is one of the best hotel you've stayed!
As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center is located in Gangnam business area, and has good facilities such as spacious room, full-equippted kitchen, etc.

We sincerely hope you've made unforgettable memories with us while you're staying.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Sophie Yoon
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Loved the location of this hotel. It was connected to everything! Literally everything: shopping, entertainment, restaurants and subway! The staff was super friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 826amy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakwoodGRO, 고객 담당 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Dear Valued Guest, 826amy

Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

We would like to thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to leave this review for Oakwood Premier Coex Center.

We appreciate your kind comments regarding our locations. As you mentioned, in COEX mall there are plenty of restaurants, entertainments, theater, aquarium and 2 subway staions.

It is always a great pleasure to receive such a positive comments and we will continually strive to provide a warm and genuine service to all our guests.

Again, thank you very much for selecting Oakwood and hope to welcome you again in near future.
Have a great day!


With kind regards,


Sophie Yoon
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seoul hotels
Seodaemun
Four Seasons Hotel Seoul
Vista Walkerhill Seoul
#5 of 505 in Seoul
259 reviews
Myeongdong / Namdaemun
Aloft Seoul Myeongdong
Aloft Seoul Myeongdong
#3 of 505 in Seoul
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Samseongdong / COEX
InterContinental Seoul COEX
Lotte Hotel Seoul
#14 of 505 in Seoul
3,396 reviews
Samseongdong / COEX
Grand InterContinental Seoul Parnas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oakwood Premier Coex Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oakwood Premier Coex Center

Address: 46, Teheran-ro 87-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06164, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Seoul > Samseongdong / COEX
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Seoul
#2 Luxury Hotel in Seoul
#2 Spa Hotel in Seoul
#6 Business Hotel in Seoul
#20 Family Hotel in Seoul
Price Range: €193 - €294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Oakwood Premier Coex Center 5*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to your home in the Samsung district, Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul. The property is the first luxury serviced apartment that boasts the experience of a 5-star hotel accommodation in Seoul. It is located in the Coex Center, a business, shopping and lifestyle hub, and a short walk to the Samsung train station and the Bong-Eu-Sa Buddhist temple. Offering a blend of extravagance and attention to detail, Oakwood Seoul consists of 280 fully furnished luxury serviced apartments that combine lavish indulgence and the pleasures of home in one exquisite setting. Each apartment is a perfect combination of space, color and rich designs, providing the tranquility of home while presenting a range of splendid indulgences in a safe, exclusive and protected setting. Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul completes the 5-star lifestyle experience with a range of lavish facilities for business and leisure travelers, expatriates and discerning residents. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Oakwood Premier Coex Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oakwood Premier Coex Hotel Seoul
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing