We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Benikea Noble Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$131
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Royal Hotel Seoul(Seoul)
US$165
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$308
US$263
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$89
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$106
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Conrad Seoul(Seoul)
US$250
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
31
85
30
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
85
30
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschangdeokgung palaceanguk stationbukchon hanok villagethe busgreat locationbudget hotelunderfloor heatingdong areaminute walkon a daily basisconvenience storecheonggyecheon streamtourist attractionsroom keyvisit seoulhotel is locatedsouth korea
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Situated at 5mins walk from Anguk subway station and a few minutes from Gyeongbokgung, Insadong and Bukchon Hanok village this Hotel is a good choiche of you want a budget hotel in a strategic position! The room were clean and bog enough for 2 persons.. The bathroom was quite ok with a Japan style wc! The bed wasnt really confortable thou.. But we were always really tired so we didnt care much! The staff.. Well.. We didnt have any contact/word with the staff at all apart for takin and returning the room key.. Really weird :) anyway.. I reccomend this hotel!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Casey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for the second time and it is still beyond amazing! Location is perfect since it is near the palace and the airport bus stop. Just ride the 6011 bus stop and alight at the changdeokgung palace and you can already see the hotel signage. Nearest train station is Anguk station which is just a 3 minute walk. It is also the station from where you can visit the Bukchon Hanok Village.

We stayed at room 205 which is a standard double and it is very spacious, compared to the rooms in Myeongdong with the same price. And I love how clean the hotel is, they clean and change the sheets, toiletries and towels on a daily basis. Smooth check in and check out. They are also very helpful and allowed us to leave our luggages on our last day. We will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jonababez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

A small hotel that won't break the budget. The rooms are fairly simple but are in decent condition, the option on the TV channels are better than the Hilton lol.

The hotel is located in the place walks so is good for a couple of nights if that's what you want to see.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel has been my 'go to' accommodation whenever I visit Seoul, since 2009.
When I first visited, there was no breakfast, dining area, there was just a simple building with several floors of rooms. Today, there have been many visible improvements made. I'm impressed by the hotel management- they are professional, welcoming, very helpful and accommodating.
The room amenities are highly satisfactory and basic for travelers. Includes toiletries, television, computer, wifi in each room, comfortable beds and pillows. The room rates are not extravagant. The location is ideal. What more could you ask for!:) I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Bibimyeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

The rooms are very well appointed, maintained and very comfortable, but it is the location that is so great about this hotel. Within a kilometre of the three of the major palaces and a myriad of bars and restaurants, a nearby metro stop and with 30 meters of the airport limousine bus stop, everything is so convenient. The hotel lacks a bit in character but has so more that is attractive to a tourist.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank bnorra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews