We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Island Time Cafe Takeaway
Ranked #34 of 103 Restaurants in Port Vila
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$7
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: A tasty selection of food on offer from Burgers, Kebabs, Fish & Chips and Hot Rolls including our famous Mince Roll. All items on the menu are under A$10 with combo options available, there is something for everyone. A range of drinks including milkshakes and slushies as well as ice creams. A great place to bring the family and enjoy an affordable meal to eat in or takeaway.
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Fabulous Burger and chips for a very reasonable price. I had the Aussie burger in a meal and it tasted fresh and was a very generous serving. If you need a burger hit I highly recommend Island Time Cafe.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank CindersS25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2018

If you're in the mood for a cheap bite out, this place does the trick! Good burgers and roasted chicken with a side of french fries (chips) are just some of the offerings. My favorite is the crispy chicken burger!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Casey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

We visited a few cafes while in Vanuatu, Island Time was by far the best value for money cafe, The cafe was always busy, but the turn over was quick and the food was excellent. I would recommend for a quick,easy quality meal.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Dmmcwillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Don't they say eat where the locals do. This is it and the food is great too. Milkshakes with Aussie milk, excellent toasted sandwiches.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank coffs123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Perfect location to grab a bite by the road, if you on the run. The food there is so basic that its taste like whats its meant to be. Check it out. Had 3 or 4 meals there during our 1 week visit. Try it!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tawa2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Island Time Cafe Takeaway also viewed

 
Port Vila, Efate
Port Vila, Efate
 

Been to Island Time Cafe Takeaway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing