We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very pleasant surprise: Friendly employees and large room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lugano Imperial Suites
Ranked #62 of 266 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I had a great stay using this hotel as a base. The employees are extremly helpful and friendly and the size of the room was also a great surprise.
The room included kitchen facilities, and allthough I didn't use them atall. It was great with the large fridge.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ole J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina S, Guest Relations Manager at Lugano Imperial Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2016

Mrs. Ole j

Thank you for sharing your experience, we are glad to know that your stay was a pleasure for you.

We hope to have you soon to continue serving you as you deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

I'm generally a tough critic. This hotel has an amazing staff... Incredibly friendly and helpful. Consistently went out of their way to make sure I had everything I need. Rooms were fantastic. Location was easy, safe, accessible. Price was much better than the larger hotel chains with all the amenities. I want to move in.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank Tara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Lugano Imperial Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2016


Dear Tara D.

Thank you for sharing your experience, the which makes us happy because we are managing to satisfy your needs with our location, security, rooms, and most especially the care that we provide each of our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

I travel very often to Colombia. The rooms are large and comfortable. The service is excellent and the quality of employees and management are the very high level. You can be sure that when you need something there will be. 100% recommended

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank nestorsantana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

I travel on business often to Bogota and find this hotel offering a good value compare to others in the area. Their services and price are good and their staff very friendly and polite.

The area is secure and safe. The hotel has taxi available and this is very convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francisco E F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016

The hotel is really pretty, comfortable. The staff was just amazing, they are really kind people, always willing to help, very polite too. The room was spacious, with great view of part of the city. The neighborhood is safe and there's a lot to do around, you can go to good restaurants or a shopping center that is nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuisJorgeJimenez, Ecommerce Manager at Lugano Imperial Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2016

Dear Laura P,

We are really happy for read this comment, your feedback said that we are working well and only have to say, thanks.

We still working in do our job better day after day for guest like you.

Sincerely;

Hotel Lugano Suites Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bogota hotels
0.5 km away
Celebrities Suites
Celebrities Suites
#61 of 266 in Bogota
337 reviews
0.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Bogota-Rosales
0.5 km away
Hotel bh La Quinta
Hotel bh La Quinta
#70 of 266 in Bogota
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
BS Rosales Hotel and Suites
0.3 km away
Hotel Rosales Plaza
Hotel Rosales Plaza
#20 of 266 in Bogota
366 reviews
2.8 km away
Madisson Inn Hotel & Luxury Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lugano Imperial Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lugano Imperial Suites

Address: Calle 70a 7 62 | Calle 70A # 7-62, Bogota 110231, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
#23 Spa Hotel in Bogota
#37 Luxury Hotel in Bogota
#55 Business Hotel in Bogota
Price Range: €72 - €122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lugano Imperial Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Lugano Imperial Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lugano Imperial Hotel Bogota

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing