We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
TravelocityUS$77
eDreamsUS$77
Orbitz.comUS$77
PricelineUS$93
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
260
106
30
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
260
106
30
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel sales manager great amenities room upgrade english speaking staff front desk staff minute walk a great stay enjoyed my stay parque lounge fernando business driver alexander sofa uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2022

The hotel is very well located, rooms are comfortable and clean! The hotel is very nice has great amenities, the pool, and restaurant great! Great service from the staff, highly recommend the hotel for a great stay

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank andreagiraldoc82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 November 2021

Great hotel , great amenities and super friendly staff professional and always willing to help and go beyond the call of duty
Very close to Parque 93 lot of great restaurants very safe to walk around
Definetly the best address in Bogotá looking forward to my next trip back

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Mo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 November 2021

The hotel was clean, located in a nice neighborhood and the staff was very friendly. I stayed in a suite on the eighth floor and everything was great except for the fact that there were no blackout curtains in the room. This meant waking up at 5:30 with the sunrise. If you book this hotel, don’t forget to bring your eye shades. Also there was a coffee machine in the room but no milk or milk powder. I called room service for milk, but they didn’t understand any English. I then asked for lache which they seemed to understand. After 10 mins, the lady from room service showed up with a “latte” which was pretty good actually. So no regrets there

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank tarunleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Our family of 8 are staying here for 2 weeks and have been really happy during our first week! The sales manager, Paola, has been wonderful to deal with; helping to find the best room configurations to accommodate all of us, helping to plan a reception for 20 persons, and connecting us with local transportation and COVID testing options. The front desk staff (Nicholas & Fernando) have been phenomenal!! Their patience with our 6 kids loosing their room keys has been limitless. The King Suite w/sofa is great for family gathering. Our teens entertain friends here rather than in their rooms. There is space for games, watching movies and sharing a take away meal. Unfortunately I have a torn Achilles tendon and have had difficulty walking and I've been able to borrow the hotel wheelchair. The breakfast is very good; much better than we had at the Hilton Homewood Suites in Minneapolis last month. The waitstaff, particularly Alexander are helpful and friendly. It's in a good location, about a 5-10 minute walk to Parque 93.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank psychomom715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 April 2021

We stayed 5 nights as a family and some friends as well. The staff was amazing!! Thank you to Alejandro, Fernando, Henry, Saudy (I know I am spelling your name wrong, so sorry) and the cooking staff. They took care of all our needs and were able to help us with everything we asked. The rooms were clean and we had n issues. The pool was nice and heated and we enjoyed it very much. They were limited on breakfast items because of the pandemic but it was fine. We were a little disappointed because there was no heat in the rooms as I think they were trying to conserve money. Other than that I have no complaints and will stay at this hotel again if in Bogota.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raphaela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews