We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
NH CollectionUS$96
Hotels.comUS$96
TravelocityUS$96
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,332)
Filter reviews
1,332 results
Traveller rating
892
325
66
30
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
892
325
66
30
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews santa ana business hotel great hotel shopping mall within walking distance gym internet supermarket conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,332 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2021 via mobile

The bar in the lobby of the hotel is lovely after a long day of walking.
Sadly, ( it’s too quite due to the pandemic ) however the bar tender (Mr. Edward Gomez) went out of his way to make us feel welcomed and appreciated.
Totally impressed by his command of the English language and just made me a ware of my lack of Spanish.

Thank you and I look forward to coming back.

Muchas Gracias

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Idris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mélany Sierra Sánchez, Atención al huésped/Recepción at NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking a few minutes of your time to share your experience with other customers.

It is a pleasure for us to know you had a great time in our bar. We try to give all our guests the best comfort we can with exclusive services, a wonderful location and a personalized treatment provided by all staff, this will guarantee a memorable experience. We are grateful to know that your experience was that great because of Edward, I will share your nice comments with him.

And don't hesitate to contact me for anything you may need.

Best regards,

Mélany Sierra,
Guest relations department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2021 via mobile

One word: understaffed. This hotel is not a true 4 star. The service is always very slow here. The front desk is always busy and when you call down they often don’t even answer the phone. There is almost no service in the hotel bar too. You have to wave the staff down to get any help! And sometimes they have a bad attitude too. The rooms are freezing cold and they can’t do anything about it. If I were paying with my own money I would not choose to stay here.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank amonavis222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mélany Sierra Sánchez, Atención al huésped/Recepción at NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2021

Dear Guest,

First and foremost we thank you for having chosen the hotel and having shared yout opinion with us.

We always aim to provide the best service on each occasion, regretting that the temperature of the room has not completely covered your expectations and offering you our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences that the service may have caused.
We thank you once again for having sent us your feedback, which has also been forwarded to the management of the hotel, we definitely appreciate it and it will help us to focus on the areas of our services that could be improved.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotels, remaining at your entire disposal at our Customer Care department.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2021

NH Collection Teleport Royal is the best business hotel in Bogota. The staff is perfect, the internet is strong, the location between two shopping centers optimal, the suites have two bathrooms and the main area of the suites have a large table for work or conferences. There are also separate meetings rooms. It would be good to finally fix the swimming pool. Also the hotel should hire a chef as the food offerings are not the best. I would suggest a best refrigerator for the rooms. (Also please close the NH property in Montevideo which is a disaster. Overall a great hotel with the best staff in Bogota.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank marglo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mélany Sierra Sánchez, Atención al huésped/Recepción at NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking a few minutes of your time to share your experience with other customers.

It is a pleasure for us to know you had a great time in our hotel. We try to give all our guests the best comfort we can with exclusive services, a wonderful location and a personalized treatment provided by all staff, this will guarantee a memorable experience. We are grateful to know that your stay was good.

We apologize for the inconveniences occurred with the fridge, next time please contact us and maintenance department will solve the issue, we want to take care of our customers and give them the best service.


I will give your greetings and nice comments to all our staff, and don't hesitate to contact me for anything you may need.

Best regards,

Mélany Sierra,
Guest relations department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2021 via mobile

I've stayed with this chain of hotels in various locales over the last 20 years. This one stands out, particularly for the fantastic service provided. The breakfasts have been fantastic, and the barman, Eduard Gomez has been outstanding. The location is great, within easy walking distance of both Santa Ana and Santa Barbara shopping centres, and the eclectic Usaquén restaurant scene.
I will definitely be back!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 932SteveD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mélany Sierra Sánchez, Atención al huésped/Recepción at NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2021

Dear Steve,

Thank you very much for taking a few minutes of your time to share your experience with other customers.

It is a pleasure for us to know you had a great time in our hotel. We try to give all our guests the best comfort we can with exclusive services, a wonderful location and a personalized treatment provided by all staff, this will guarantee a memorable experience. We are grateful to know that your stay was so wonderful and you want to come back.

I will give your nice comments to Edward, and don't hesitate to contact me for anything you may need.

Best regards,

Mélany Sierra,
Guest relations department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

A great chill place to sit and relax at the end of the day or just before starting a night out.

If at the end of the day, Edward is a welcoming bartender that will offer the solo traveler conversation to pass the time. He speaks English and Spanish for those who may not be fluent in the local language. He also offers up a lot of recommendations and opinions on travelling about the Bogotá region.

If for a night on the town, the bar is a great place to have basic cocktails before heading out with friends. The music selection was decent enough to get the night started off.

The only down side is that I think the bartender has work in the dining area which is separate from the bar or either has to get ingredients from the dining area. This means the bartender may leave for periods of time. Not a big deal but just something to note so that you are aware to be patient.

My friends enjoyed the cocktails, though consistency seems to be an opportunity. I recommend stopping in if looking for something a little low key where you can hangout in the bar or the hotel’s grand lobby. Also, if just staying in the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ECF78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mélany Sierra Sánchez, Atención al huésped/Recepción at NH Collection Bogota Royal Teleport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking a few minutes of your time to share your experience with other customers.

It is a pleasure for us to know you had a great time in our bar. We try to give all our guests the best comfort we can with exclusive services, a wonderful location and a personalized treatment provided by all staff, this will guarantee a memorable experience.

I will give your greetings and nice comments to Edward, and don´t hesitate to contact me for anything you may need.

Best regards,

Mélany Sierra,
Guest relations department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews