We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
GHL Hotel Hamilton(Bogota)(Great Value!)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$64
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lancaster House(Bogota)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Masaya Hostel Bogota(Bogota)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel 84 DC(Bogota)
US$87
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Bellavista Hostel(Bogota)(Great Value!)
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Casa Galeria(Bogota)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
12:12 Hostels(Bogota)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
32
26
7
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
26
7
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Good Price, clean and spacious rooms with a courteous staff. In a trendy neighborhood full of up scale restaurants and coffee shops. We will stay here again

A free breakfast of eggs and arepas coffee and hot chocolate is included

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Oscar E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Located in one of the best areas of Bogotá, this small hotel makes you feel at home as soon as you arrive. Breakfast is pretty ordinary but they are kind enough to make you whatever you want. Just one bloc away from the Zona G (Gastronomy) restaurant area

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dbeeson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemaus R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Emaus Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Appreciated Dbeeson,
Thank you for taking the time to give us their views, for us it is very important to know the experiences of our customers.

You expect a next time.

Kind regards

Team Hotel Emmaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

Small, quiet boutique hotel, Located in Section 6. Easy Walking distance to numerous shops and restaurants. Upscale neighborhood. Recommended because it was close to our son and his family. Price $75/night US, including an excellent and nutritious breakfast. Free Gym access three blocks away. A variety of choices for rooms. Info on website is accurate and very useful. Staff is especially helpful and most are English speaking. We had queen room with large sitting area and a narrow porch, 20' long. Small open eating area on floor two with 4 tables. Much less traffic than the bigger hotels, but no large lobby or sitting area.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank rbkrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemaus R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Emaus Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Dear Guest,

We are very pleased to receive messages like yours, these are the ones who help us to move forward, working for our customers.

We hope will be able to visit us.

Kindest regards,
Team Hotel Emaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016

I spent a week there for a business trip. Everything was very good, staff was always friendly and I enjoyed an authentic colombian breakfast everyday! Furthermore, the hotel has a deal with a gym at 200m for a daily pass...Very good experience. Recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Riccardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemaus R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Emaus Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Dear Guest,

Thanks for sharing your experience at our hotel, we hope that not last it is time for us to visit. This is your home.

Kindest regards,

Team Hotel Emaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2015

I stayed there for about 2 months before I could find an apartment to rent. I had a great time, the staff is excellent and the neighborhood is very trendy. Breakfast room is cute and the food is quite decent if you have to eat at the hotel, but there are a ton of restuarants a block away.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemaus R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Emaus Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2015

Dear Raha A, thank you for your comments, it is very gratifying to us that your stay was an excellent experience and that he was able to enjoy our surroundings, we hope to receive it at a later time and provide you with a memorable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews