We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (763)
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveller rating
468
221
44
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
221
44
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free happy hour zona g free massage living room great hotel an update every evening car service free breakfast hotel is located front desk staff excellent location business traveler nice neighborhood safe area bed was very comfortable fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 763 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2015

This is my second time at this property and will return once again. The location is perfect and the hotel and staff are top notch. There were four of us staying in the suite and it was just perfect. The breakfast and the free happy hour was just great. The only Embassy Suites I know that serve free caipirinhas during a happy hour!!! I will definitely return to this hotel when I am back in Bogota!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilove305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUESTSERVICESEMBASSY, Gerente at Embassy Suites by Hilton Bogota-Rosales, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

Dear Ilove305

We thank you for taking the time to review our property and your recent stay with us. We are extremely appreciative of all the feedback and are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay

There is no greater privilege for us then hearing how much you enjoyed your stay and that you already intend on returning. We do appreciate your loyalty.

Best Regards

Jose H. Bayona
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

First time and a very last minute family trip to Bogota. We were recommended to stay here ... mainly for the location. But for the price ... and with a little more time we could have gone for a much better option. The suite we stayed in was really old and mediocre ... and the carpet was disgustingly dirty. Staff were nice and accommodating. Breakfast was satisfactory.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank VickyChimaLenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUESTSERVICESEMBASSY, Gerente at Embassy Suites by Hilton Bogota-Rosales, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

Dear Ms VickyChimaLenz

Hearing from our guests is the best way for us at the Embassy Suites Bogota to continually improve your experience.I understand that you were not completely satisfied and do apologize for the housekeeping problems you experienced.

We will make every effort to ensure our rooms meet the highest housekeeping standards and that our guests are 100% satisfied with their stay.

Best Regards

Jose H. Bayona
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

I just stayed three nights at this hotel and it was very nice. Rooms are big, staff was nice, happy hour had live music and it is located in a safe area of town. Lots of restaurants really close and also close to the Zona Rosa area which is fun at night.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUESTSERVICESEMBASSY, Gerente at Embassy Suites by Hilton Bogota-Rosales, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

Dear Mr. Rob

We thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Bogota while staying in our city. We are pleased to hear that our property's location is ideal for all the activities you wish to do.

We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Best Regards

Jose H. Bayona
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

I've stayed continuous two month in the hotel and overall is very good and best thing in the hotel are location sounded by a lot of restaurants , supermarkets , banks ..etc. and staff in the hotel are very friendly and co-operative , the problem in the hotel is the carpet of the rooms is very old and the breakfast items are the same everyday

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Nossir Saad F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUESTSERVICESEMBASSY, Gerente at Embassy Suites by Hilton Bogota-Rosales, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2015

Dear guest,

Thanks so much for taking the time to post your comments following your visit. I am happy you decided to stay with us and were able to enjoy the conveniences of the hotel being attached to restuarants and shopping malls.

We appreciate the valuable feedback and are making every attempt to improve our service. Soon we will be carrying out some maintenance works to improve our infrastructure and conditions

We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Best Regards

Jose H. Bayona
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

This is a great hotel located in a beautiful, safe section of Bogota. The rooms are large, comfortable and supply everything you could need while traveling. The restaurant is fabulous and affordable. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUESTSERVICESEMBASSY, Gerente at Embassy Suites by Hilton Bogota-Rosales, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2015

Dear Christine,

Thanks so much for taking the time to post your comments following your visit. I am happy you decided to stay with us and were able to enjoy the conveniences of the hotel being attached to restaurants and attractions.

We thank you for choosing our hotel and look forward to continue serving your lodging needs whenever in Bogota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews