We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
98
80
23
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
80
23
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located great location parque de la room was spacious stay there again business beds linens
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Very well treatment and nice rooms. The locations is perfect and you can go out at night.
The best the rooms and I don`t have nothing wrong
It s perfect for business and familys. Very good service and simpathy of personal

Room Tip: Individual room
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gcastr0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia R, Director General at NH Bogota Urban 93 Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear gcastr0,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in our hotel, We are glad to know that we exceeded your expectatons and that we were able to make you feel comfortable at all times. Don´t forget you're always welcome to come back!

We hope you can give us the chance to see you once again!

Regards,

Silvia Ricaurte
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Those who follow me know that I travel a lot.
Well, for the first time in my life, I was told that my confirmed room was not available and that they will send me somewhere else.
This after a long day traveling and working.
Lesson learned. Stay with the proven hotels.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Leonardo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia R, Director General at NH Bogota Urban 93 Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Leonardo B,
We want to apologize to you for the inconveniences that we have caused, but due to the strong winter that occurred in Bogota, we have had problems with leaks and we do not want our guests to have problems in the rooms.
We have given an Upgrade to a 5 star NH Collection Hotel with a great location for the same price that I had booked with us.
We hope you understand our situation and a future occasion you can return to reservations with us.

Best regards,
Silvia Ricaurte
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The hotel is located in the northern part of the city very close to the Parque de la 93. The building is modern and offers the expected services for the price range. The beds are comfortable as well as the linen. The location is unbeatable and it is very close to well-known restaurants and bars. It is a good option if you want a hotel not very expensive but with good service and excellent location.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank GABRIEL R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia R, Director General at NH Bogota Urban 93 Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Gabriel,

Greetings from the Hotel NH Royal Urban 93,

Thank you very much to recommend the hotel and for taking a few minutes of your time to share your hotel experience with us and other Tripadvisor users. The NH Royal Urban 93 try to make our guests an stay unforgettable.

As you described it ,we are privileged with our location and we have an easy access to the best restaurants, shopping malls, parks and more, at a very short distance.

We hope to see you again in a near future and don´t hesitate to contact me for anything you need.

Best regards,

Silvia Ricaurte
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We had a long layover on our way back home from Lima to San Juan, PR so we decided to spend a day in Bogotá. It is a small hotel, close to Park 93. Check in was easy, friendly staff, there is a small cafeteria with a nice variety for breakfast. It is a little run down and needs some maintenance. They need to vacuum the floor and carpet. We saw debris in the hallway on our floor all the way to our room. The doors in our room looked old. The room was comfortable, with basic furniture. Toiletries are basic. Overall it was good for one night but not sure if I would stay there again if I spent more time in Bogotá. Price was reasonable. This hotel is good for business travelers.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Viajerosen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia R, Director General at NH Bogota Urban 93 Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017


Dear Viajerosen

Thanks to choose NH Royal Urban 93 Hotel als your Hotel in Bogota,

We want to thank you for your comments because it help us to enhance our service in each area. Dear guest we are taking your opinion in order to improve our maintenance, so in your next stay everything will be perfect for you.


Best regards,
Silvia Ricaurte
NH Royal Urban 93 Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

The hotel has very poor infrastructure , the room is uncomfortable, the shower is very small, and the room is small and noisy, I dont like the property and I dont recomend this hotel for a person that wants to rest after a hard day of work

Room Tip: the rooms are noisy
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Santiago C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia R, Director General at NH Bogota Urban 93 Royal, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your last stay at NH Royal Urban 93 Hotel. We are always concerned about these kind of inconveniences.
Again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We are committed to offer you the best service and we hope that your next stay with us to be a pleasant experience in Bogota.

Best regards,

Claudia Rodriguez
Hotel Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews