We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$39
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$38
View deal
Hotels.com
US$38
View deal
Official Hotel SiteUS$38
TravelocityUS$38
HurbUS$40
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
32
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2022

I can say this was a mixed stay, to start the hotel is great to look at, very stylish with a nice bar and restaurant. When i checked in i was taken to a room that was directly outside a seating area, and near a garden type area. This was nice with all the great but it did have a big window that had to have the privacy curtain closed so as to not let people see into the room. This was actually all fine, a lovely room, comfortable and great size, however i did have one issue on one of the days which totally ruined the room for me. The hotel actually stepped up and the staff where excellent in how the resolved the issue going well above my expectations. The end result was that they in fact improved my view of the hotel and staff which was already good.
The location is very good, a nice place to walk around with great little restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
They also make an excellent Mojito in the Bar!
I would not hesitate to stay here again!

Room tip: Not the garden room!
Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelbug1576
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 April 2022

Everything is incredible good, the decorations, the staff, the breakfast. This Hotel is beyond of i was expecting, the staff is incredible helpful and nice; the bedrooms clean and pretty and the breakfast is delicious.
Recommended

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabry8318
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 February 2022 via mobile

Hotel is towards the northern more affluent area of Bogotá not quite on top of the best restaurants and cafes but still close … the service in the hotel was exceptional .. the room was fine ( believe we had a medium room ) bed was a little small but pillows were comfy and sheets crisp .. we have been travelling for 6 weeks and this is the best shower of our trip .. fabulous .. the breakfast was included and was delicious only improved by the relaxing tunes played in the restaurant .. had dinner in the restaurant and it was gorgeous would highly recommend ..

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 January 2022

Amazing hotel (esp. as for Bogota). Western style, centrally located, brand new, fantastic (knowledgeable, friendly, helpful) staff, great bar. All great. Considering comparable hotels, I'd say 5* and easily go-to place to stay in Bogota.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garbus222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 December 2021 via mobile

Location: convenient, good selection of restaurants in walking distance

Breakfast: farm to table concept. Tasty food. Good selection from their menu

Facility: new, beautiful, rooftop garden is a highlight

Noise: quite noise when people walk and talk in the hallway

Cleaning service: didn’t change towels/ didn’t refill shower gel

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank wakina2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews