We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$162
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
FindHotel
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Hotels.comUS$157
PricelineUS$162
TravelocityUS$157
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
131
6
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
131
6
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corona bar large balcony family suite beautiful view of the mountains washer dryer included breakfast is rooftop bar full kitchen home away from home hotel is located top floor rooms are spacious definitely stay here again perfect hotel excellent stay visiting bogota minute walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2022

Unbeatable location and excellent service, a perfect home away from home for a business or a leisure trip, whether short or long. Customized my stay on each occasion to ensure maximum comfort. Staff to congratulate and a hotel to gladly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank B9534IOmanuelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andres Parra, Director General at Salvio parque 93 Aparta Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review, all our rooms are made it so that each guest can live unique experiences, please if you want back to bogota please contact me and i will help you with your reservation. Atn. Andres Parra. Manager. Cel. 3222486196

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

An excellent experience, excellent treatment and good food, beautiful rooms and very big, good ambiance, very modern, very clean, in the mornings Rodolfo is the best, he treat us as family ! He is very kind and have a smile on his face every time! Completely recommended!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Manolotonio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andres Parra, Director General at Salvio parque 93 Aparta Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

Dear Guest, What a great review, thank you for your words, i will tell to Rodolfo about this, please if yout want back to Bogota do not hesitate to staty with us in Salvio, Atn. Andres Parra. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2022 via mobile

The scrambled eggs for breakfast were really overcooked every single time despite my comments. No soap in the room but a lot of hand cream. I had to call and ask for soap every single day. I never got an invoice (they said they were going to send it by mail).

Room tip: Don’t order scrambled eggs for breakfast.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cordova555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andres Parra, Director General at Salvio parque 93 Aparta Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear guest, we are very sorry about this and thank you very much to share us your review, Give us another oportunity and we will give you better experiences, please contact me if you want to make a reservation again, Atn Andres Parra. Manager. Cel. 3222486196

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022 via mobile

When visiting Bogota, Salvio is my go to place. You will not find a better value. The rooms are apartment/suite extra room with every amenity you need.

The balcony’s are amazing 3/4 wrap around with amazing views. Love to drink my coffee and feel the wonderful breeze.

They have a great gym and for relaxation spa services. The breakfast is amazing with ample selections and 24 hour room service!

I do not have words to express the professionalism of the staff and the experience. Do yourself a favor and book a stay.

Room tip: Yea se all the amenities for a great experience. Salvio has plenty to offer.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Dreamer22143599090
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andres Parra, Director General at Salvio parque 93 Aparta Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Hello Mr. John, Salvio will always be your home in Bogota, thank you very much for always visiting us and trusting us, we are sure that on your next visit you will have new experiences, a new view of the city from our terraces or a new apartment to enjoy. Un Fuerte y calido abrazo. Atn. Andres Parra. Gerente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2022

Beautiful hotel with nice view and next to Parque 93 and all the restaurants from the area. Spacious apartments with all the amenities needed. The stuff is really friendly and they have a really good breakfast. Near to the breakfast area there is a great restaurant as well. You can’t hear the noise from the outside so this is really a plus. Would defintely recomend it for stays in Bogota

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RuxandraM_Popescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Andres Parra, Director General at Salvio parque 93 Aparta Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2022


Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, there is still much to enjoy Salvio, we hope to see you again in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews