We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
17
34
10
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
34
10
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2016

Some kind of "aparthotel", with small suites.
Obviously cheap and rather old furniture, but the bed was fine.
Breakfast: to be forgotten, even if they bring it in the room.
Reception: well, a bit... raw.
But two serious assets: 1) cheap (about 50 euros), 2) 4 blocks from the main restaurant zone in Bogota. It is probably difficult to find a decent hotel at this price and so close to the "zona rosa".

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank el_breton_latino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Rooms are big with a seperate eating/ lounge area and the bedroom and toilet are very roomy. Nice view of the mountain on one side and the street on the other. Breakfast was supplied and very tasty and filling.

Room tip: Wifi was spodmatic in the rooms.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank touristo53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

We stayed here for a week in early August and really enjoyed our stay. The best thing about this place is its location. You are really close to lots of restaurants, bars and shopping. It's also a very safe area day and night. The room itself was comfor table and spacious. I'd definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aidan80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2014

I stayed at the Real Suites 85 from 27-29 September 2014. The hotel is located in a quiet part of the city. There are lots of places to eat and shop near by. The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The staff are bilingual. Breakfast is included in the price and is brought to your room. Rooms are like a small apartment, so that was nice. Eggs, toast, fruit, juice and cafe con leche were delicious. I would recommend this hotel.

Room tip: I was in room 207 and it was quiet.
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Real Suites 85 was comfortable. More like apartment than hotel. Breakfast was included in the morning and fairly descent. Best part was the location, close to one of the best part of Bogota to hang around. Away from old hustling bustling city center, this is located more like in very expensive upscale area of Bogota. Lots of happening scene and beer at Bogota Beer Company was pretty good. If I visit Bogota again, this will be the place I will look for. Happy traveling.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ParameshAdhikari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews