We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bogota Marriott Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
US$184
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$84
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$295
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
NH Bogota Urban 26 Royal(Bogota)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
93 Luxury Suites & Residences(Bogota)
US$182
US$170
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,501)
Filter reviews
2,501 results
Traveller rating
2,009
406
52
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,009
406
52
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeclose to the airportgreat hotelsushi barminutes from the airportel doradojuan carlosshuttle servicebusiness triplatin americaexcellent staybusiness travelerbusiness centeri highly recommend this hotelpimentogymkatherine
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 2,501 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms and nice hotel gym. Most importantly, fantastic breakfast buffet, and if you are Marriott elite, a wonderful "club" on the top floor. Highly recommended.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curtis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando F, General Manager at Bogota Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Curtis:

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am so happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay and you found an excellent service from our staff, excellent breakfast and executive lounge with all the comfort that you need and deserve.

I hope you stay with us in a future occasion.

Sincerely,

Fernando Fernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

I appreciate the wide room, , nice staff, amazing breakfast, 2 goods restaurants, and very convenient to go to airport with the hotel shuttle. Perfect stay to visit Bogota as well. Close to a large avenue but not noisy.

Room Tip: Double room
Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maggie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando F, General Manager at Bogota Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Maggie:

Thank you for choosing us for your stay! I am happy to see that you have enjoyed the comfort of our rooms, service from our staff, breakfast and location. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

I hope you stay with us in a future occasion.

Sincerely,

Fernando Fernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

I'm a platinum member and am reasonably discriminating. This is a great hotel. It has most of the amenities of a jw Marriott and some fantastic facilities and outstanding service everywhere. Rooms are clean, modern, functional and well sized. Service is outstanding: Front desk, restaurants (Sous Chef personally made sure we got some good vegetarian food), Executive lounge is large, offers wide variety of food and has outstanding service. I can't even think of anything negative to say except maybe that the hotel is a bit away from the city center. But frankly that's a very small price to pay for staying at this very good Mariott property.

Will be back for sure when I come on business.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank calgarytraveller100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando F, General Manager at Bogota Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear calgarytraveller100:

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I am so glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay and you found all the facilities, food and beverage options and service from our staff as you expected and deserve.

I hope you stay with us in a future occasion!

Sincerely,

Fernando Fernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

We stayed for two nights in November 2017, on the 9th floor. The Concierge Lounge is on the 10th floor and offered buffet-style breakfast with an excellent selection (variety of breads, salmon, omelettes, fruits, juices, pancakes/waffles). The room was very clean and comfortable, and very quiet. The hotel has a great gym, complete with cardio equipment as well as a military press, and free weights. There is a lap pool, and a sauna. The hotel is near the airport, and near a lot of banks. There is a TransMilenio (bus station) across the street for easy access to the city center. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sikandar H. K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando F, General Manager at Bogota Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Sikandar:

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,

Fernando Fernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Reception Agent with a great Customer Service, Room comfortable, no noise, and clean, restaurants with a great menu and excellent service, transportation with courtesy drivers, will say is a Marriott Service.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lorena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando F, General Manager at Bogota Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Lorena:

I am happy to see that you are very satisfied with our service, the comfort of the rooms, restaurants and transportation service. We work everyday to generate an amazing experience for our guests!

I hope you stay with us in a future occasion.

Sincerely,

Fernando Fernandez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews