We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$68
View deal
Hotels.comUS$68
Booking.comUS$68
Hilton Garden InnUS$81
TravelocityUS$68
PricelineUS$68
Trip.comUS$81
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
420
48
18
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
420
48
18
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bogota airport front desk balcony room great bathroom minute drive great hotel us dollars shuttle service rooms were very clean stayed one night room service highly recommend this hotel next morning late at night el dorado modern hotel excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2022

The rooms is silent and super fresh
The reason for 3 stars is that the sauna was not available and also the pool was on maintenance
Big disappointment since I paid with big hopes for this. Also the breakfast looks delicious but it cost 12 dollars extra

But apart from that
Very nice service and rooms

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maltew829
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Diego Suarez, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Bogota Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Customer.
Thank you for taking the time to comment and leave a review of your last stay at our hotel.
We are sorry to hear that we did not meet all your expectations, however last minute factors forced us to make a closure for maintenance of these areas.
We always want to provide the best experience to all our guests, giving the best service and environments of enjoyment that complement our service.
We work hard so that on your next visit, you can enjoy all of our environment without limitations.
We want to have you as a guest in our hotel, we look forward to your return.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2022

Our biggest complaint is that the hotel shuttle only runs every hour. It’s not very pleasant to wait 45 minutes for the shuttle after a 14 hour travel day. For an airport hotel it should really run more frequently like the Marriott or any of the many other shuttles we saw (multiple times) while we waited.

The carpet in our room was dirty and needed to be vacuumed and our two “queen” room had two beds that were not even full size.

Would definitely not recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ashley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Diego Suarez, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Bogota Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear Ashley.
Thank you for sharing your comments with us, I am sorry that your last stay did not exceed your expectations, however, we appreciate your comments and we will follow up on them so as not to diminish our quality. We look forward to having you back again in the future.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2022

This hotel is close to the airport, has a shuttle, on site restaurant and bar. The rooms are clean and modern. They also offer on-site Covid test in your room. Brush up on your spanish. We onlh encounteed one person working there the spoke and understood English.

Date of stay: February 2022
Thank Vickilynn111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Diego Suarez, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Bogota Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022
Google Translation

Estimada Vicky.
Gracias por contestar y por dejar una valoración de su experiencia en nuestro hotel.
Estamos contentos de saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas de calidad y servicio, siempre es grato cuando nuestros huespedes tienen experiencias brillantes.
Saludos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2022

A very well taken care of Hilton property. I stayed here two different times during my recent travels in South America. Both times, the staff at the front desks were friendly and helpful. The room was extremely clean, tidy, and gave off the impression that the hotel was brand-new. The only negative was that the walls seemed a bit thin, so we could hear the sound of our neighbors TV late into the night.

I had both dinner and breakfast during my stay. Dinner was tasty, and they had plenty of options. Breakfast was good as well. I was impressed with the vast array of selections, from hot food, to cold cereal and breads. The shuttle was convenient to have for the airport (less than a 10 minute drive away), though we wished that it was offered every half hour, instead of every hour. The price for the hotel and what you get for it, is very reasonable and well worth it. I wouldn't hesitate to return to the property.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nicole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Diego Suarez, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Bogota Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Nicole.
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review.
It makes us feel proud that the needs of our customers are being attended to to the best of our ability. I am sure the hotel staff enjoyed attending to your needs, as you enjoyed your stay.
Greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2022

My second stay here, previous was before the pandemic in January 2020. Hotel and staff very nice. Breakfast excellent with made to order eggs. However, the menu for lunch and dinner is on one of those stupid Qr codes, ridiculous. The menu is short and before the pandemic quality was great, now not so good. Key cards as like my previous stay continously have to be reset. Take the hotel taxis they are safe and clean though more expensive. I recommend drivers Luis & Hector.

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CaptainKuddles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Diego Suarez, Other at Hilton Garden Inn Bogota Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2022

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review.
All your comments are essential to improve our service. We will make sure that your complaints are passed on to everyone.
We will acknowledge on your behalf, the drivers who made your stay more pleasant.

We hope to have you as a guest again at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews