We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
67
68
24
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
68
24
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015

I really love this place, staff were very nice and helpful. It was very close to the express buses (Transmilenio). The room was very clean. This place was cheap with a good customer service. It is close to Lourdes park.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mateo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

Located in the Chapinero barrio of Bogota.
One of the cleanest hotel rooms I seen in my travels.The room was small but comfortable.The bed was a little too soft for my taste but ok.Plenty of hot water in the shower.Very quiet and peaceful.
The staff was very friendy and helpful.
Many places to eat and two large grocery stores within walking distance.The area is not dangerous day or night.Many people around always felt safe.
Good value for the money

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Palm T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

If you dont want to visit only the historic center of the city this place could be for you.It is convenientely located between the historic center and the northern barrios. The bed and the bathroom are clean and cleaned daily.The area is surrounded by some old buildings but it is absolutely safe. It is cheap and offer a very good coffee, wifi, hot water and TV

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Francesco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Just needed a place for the night as I was flying in and out in 12 hours. I luckily got a room in the back so the road noise was not heard. The staff was accommodating and as I do not speak much Spanish, luckily another person stepped in to help with translation. My bags were carried upstairs for me even. It was dark by the time I stepped out in the street. Very busy area with lots of restaurants and street food. I only stayed near the main street (calle 63) bit found all I needed. Grocery store close, pastry shops, food,. It was a clean hotel with few frills, The shower had hot water, yet the sink did not. Beds were hard with plastic under the sheets but did not affect my sleep. Very good value for the frugal traveler. $25.00 US, 56,000 COP. They also called a taxi for me the next morning at 5:30 and wrote down the cab's number to be sure I was transported safely.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JudyB123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2015

I stayed here with my boyfriend for a few days while we visited Bogota. It is in a safe area and not too far from resturants and stores. I would recommend this place to anyone who finds themself in Bogota.

Room Tip: A room not facing the street if you want more quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Lynnette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews