We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
99
121
40
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
121
40
14
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Hotel was very pleasant, convenient location and friendly staff.

When I checked out they advised my MasterCard had not been approved and therefore I was charged on my Visa card for my stay. My credit card statements show both cards were charged!!!!!

Emails to the hotel to correct the error receive no response. Working with credit card companies.

Evaluation would have been a 4 star if not for double charging.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andwin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean C, Gerente at Parque Hotel Jean Clevers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017
Google Translation

Buenos dias,

Gracias por sus comentarios, le pido se comunique con nosotros a reservas@jeanclevers.com para aclarar lo sucedido con sus tarjetas

Saludos y gracias

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

We had a tea party there. The food was delicious, a good variety of pies, sandwiches, quiches, brownies, puddings and other really good things. The staff is excellent, always attentive to your needs and the place is really beautiful!!

Room Tip: We didn't stay at the hotel, we went there for a tea party.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lu54it
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean C, Gerente at Parque Hotel Jean Clevers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su crítica, son de gran ayuda sus comentarios.

Saludos

Enrique Briano
Gerente General
Parque Hotel Jean Clevers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

Big hotel with nice pool. Breakfast was okay. Location is good.
Employees are nice but the hotel is old. Curtains have holes.
Water temperature in the shower changes out of the blue all the time. The sink didn't work well either.
Tv stopped working, they said they fixed it but when I came back from dinner they hadnt. I asked them again and they sent a guy that didn't know anything about TVs. I gave up although there was a game on tv that I wanted to watch.
The room had two single beds together instead of one double bed and the room was clearly planned for two single people. It had a lamp in the middle of the bed that I hit a few times throughout the night. It was clearly meant to be between two single beds
It was not worth the price

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank BernardoLarreta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean C, Gerente at Parque Hotel Jean Clevers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su crítica, son de gran ayuda sus comentarios.

Saludos

Enrique Briano
Gerente General
Parque Hotel Jean Clevers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We spent several days here. There was a mix up with our room and none were available so they upgraded us to a nicer room. The hotel feels like a mansion. The staff were very nice and helpful. The restaurant was decent. The breakfasts were scarce, no hot food unless you ordered extra. The conference room was large and spacious. Would stay here again. Also a short walk to restuarants and a mall for shopping.

Room Tip: Overlooking the courtyard
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scvrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean C, Gerente at Parque Hotel Jean Clevers, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su crítica, son de gran ayuda sus comentarios.

Saludos

Enrique Briano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Beautiful hotel!! Staff is excellent and will do anything to assist you!!!!!!
The restaurant and breakfast was always fresh and the coffee was delicious!
The pool and grounds are neat and clean and relaxing!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jes64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean C, Gerente at Parque Hotel Jean Clevers, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su crítica, son de gran ayuda sus comentarios.

Saludos

Enrique Briano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews