We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$153
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$75
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$117
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$2,637
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$283
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
184
35
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
35
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmahilong termclub carbig swimming poolbedroom suitepool viewhousekeeping staffhuge balconyunforgettable stayshopping mallamazing poolsmall malldirect accessnice gymsheikh zayed mosqueconvenient locationchecking out
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We truly had a great weekend at andalus resort and spa last Friday and Saturday. From the reception people are really accommodating and very friendly. Big thanks to AIZA and MIKE who made our booking very quick and easy. I booked a two bedroom apartment for our team building with my colleagues, and our booking was upgraded to a three bedroom apartment without extra charges. Jam one of the crew tour us around the resort before bringing us to our room. Hes veru friendly and i formative. When finaly reach our room the place is really spacious, clean and well equipped. They were some fixing going on in one of the bathrooms when we arrived in our room but the maintenance people dressed in Mario costume were really courteous, apologizes and quickly finished what they were doing. Kitchen is wonderful and neat. We didn't have all the things at first but when we called we reception and asked they were really quick and we had the kitchen stuff delivered in 5 minutes. They don't have food or
drink service but theres a lot of cafes and restaurants around. Plus the hotel is connected to the mall so can go get all the things easily without going far from the hotel. They have two big pools, and Jacuzzi which my frinds and i enjoyed a lot. I went to the gym in the afternoon for a quick workout the gym instructor named ENZO was very friendly and accommodating. He assisted me and taught me some basic routines that I can use for my daily workout. Overall we had a great stay at the hotel and sure were coming back next time. I'll be glad to recommend it with my friends and family. They're going to like it too. Thanks ANDALUS for giving us a great time. See you again next time.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kynji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atuncay, Front Office Manager at Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Kynji,

Thank you very much for your humbled feedback and comments. I am delighted that you had a good time with us and that we exceeded your expectations. I will certainly share your kind and generous feedback with all as there is nothing more rewarding as to get praises for great service. Thank you also for your special mention of our caballeros Aiza,Mike,Jam & Enzo who made you feel comfortable throughout your stay.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Best Regards
Ant Tuncay
Operations Commander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Andalus Al Seef is a great new destination with five star service. The rooms are fully equipped, very nice and luxury comfort. Although the hotel does not offer food and beverage service, there are dozens of restaurants, retail, and a grocery store on site and will deliver even to the pool!- and very accomodating Alonzos. There are two gyms and two full sized pools with a wading pool and jacuzzi!

Abdelilah is one of the Alonsos who goes the extra mile. He is very courteous, informative and accommodating to your every need. If there is anything you would like that he can make happen, he will! He is also fluent in at least three languages and well connected. Migera, at the pool is one of the highly qualified lifeguards and always a really friendly, welcoming face. Anyone is safe in the pool when he is around. Nelson is one of the fitness instructors who attend the gym. He is very well trained, professional and attentive to your healthcare needs.

Everyone from the top management to the housekeeping staff is professional, service orientated, accommodating and welcoming. Andalus has so much to offer and is situated in a convenient location with so much to do in Abu Dhabi.

Great for a one night stay as well as long term. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhaoubari, General Manager at Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Jennifer,

Thank you very much for the beautiful comments about your experience at our Resort as they will serve as great encouragement and motivation to our talents. Thank you also for your special mention of our caballero Megara, abdulilah, Nelson... from the recreation and Front Desk who provided exceptional service and made your stay fruitful.
We will share the compliments with the team so they know that their dedication and hard work do not go unnoticed. thank you for your patronage and loyalty

Once again thank you so much for choosing Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus and being a first class guest, looking forward to welcome you back again with us on your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Haoubari Mohammed
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We had a great experience, the room was truly amazing and enormous, well designed and spacious. Me and my family really enjoyed the stunning pool, the staff are so friendly and very helpful. Big thanks to Mr. Ant and Mr. Moises for making our holiday a memorable one, you guys are the great asset of this hotel, We will definitely comeback and recommend this lovely place to our friends.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Alvin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhaoubari, General Manager at Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Alvin,

We gladly appreciate your nice feedback and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us, Thank you also for your special mention of our services and facilities, as well as mention the names of our caballeros that provided the excellent service and made you feel comfortable throughout your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next return to Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus so We can personally thank you for your loyalty and patronage.

Regards,
Haoubari Mohammed
Deputy Mayor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I had an excellent experience of hospitality by the pleasing staff,
The ambience of the entire resorts was very pleasant and relaxing.
Me and my friends enjoyed our stay &I looking forward to come back soon.

Room Tip: Resorts and light budgeted!!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SuperHero000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhaoubari, General Manager at Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear SuperHero,

Thank you very much for your well appreciated feedback and comments. We are delighted that you had a good time with us and that we exceeded your expectations. we are happy as well to see our talents names there and wee will certainly share your kind and generous feedback with all of them, as there is nothing more rewarding as to get praises for great service. on the same time, it is only through your feedback we will improve ourselves as well as our service to meet and exceed your expectation on your next visit again.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Best Regards,
Mohammed Haoubari
Deputy Mayor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 3 days it's so beautiful place
I whould like to thanks for Receptionist guy who always helpful he showed us all resort by club car and drop until my room
Their room was very clean and tidy we got housekeeping service from Muhammad Sultan and Biben parsad these guys have done professional job i am very satisfied from the services Their all staf was very good and friendly
swimming pool was so big and clean . outlets and shopping mall is just for walking distence
This time i did't had experiences about spa i will come back soon
I would like to thanks for all the staf and ministers Andalud Hotel and Resort

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kathleen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhaoubari, General Manager at Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Kathleen T,

Thank you very much for the beautiful comments about your experience at our Resort as they will serve as great encouragement and motivation to our talents. Thank you also for your special mention of our caballero Sultan and Biben from Housekeeping team who provided exceptional service and made your stay fruitful. We will share the compliments with the team so they know that their dedication and hard work do not go unnoticed. Once again thank you so much for choosing Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus and being a first class guest,

looking forward to welcome you back again with us on your next trip to Abu Dhabi soon.

Warm Regards,
Haoubari Mohammed
Deputy Mayor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews