We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus
Ranked #62 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I love this hotel most especially because of it's swimming pool, we stayed in a bedroom apartment. Very spacious with huge balcony and the view of whole swimming pool, Hotel is connected to Shopping Mall... all the Staff are very friendly, Mainly i like housekeeping team's Bibin&mahi every time they are coming with a smile they make my room perfect
I would like to thank you for your great service.we really had a great stay and will definitely come back again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Madh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atuncay, Front Office Manager at Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Madh S,

We appreciate hearing from you and wish to thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, Thank you also for your special mention of our caballeros Mahia and Bibin, who made you feel comfortable throughout your stay.

Best Regards
Ant Tuncay
Operations Commander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We truly had a great weekend at andalus resort and spa last Friday and Saturday. From the reception people are really accommodating and very friendly. Big thanks to AIZA and MIKE who made our booking very quick and easy. I booked a two bedroom apartment for our team building with my colleagues, and our booking was upgraded to a three bedroom apartment without extra charges. Jam one of the crew tour us around the resort before bringing us to our room. Hes veru friendly and i formative. When finaly reach our room the place is really spacious, clean and well equipped. They were some fixing going on in one of the bathrooms when we arrived in our room but the maintenance people dressed in Mario costume were really courteous, apologizes and quickly finished what they were doing. Kitchen is wonderful and neat. We didn't have all the things at first but when we called we reception and asked they were really quick and we had the kitchen stuff delivered in 5 minutes. They don't have food or
drink service but theres a lot of cafes and restaurants around. Plus the hotel is connected to the mall so can go get all the things easily without going far from the hotel. They have two big pools, and Jacuzzi which my frinds and i enjoyed a lot. I went to the gym in the afternoon for a quick workout the gym instructor named ENZO was very friendly and accommodating. He assisted me and taught me some basic routines that I can use for my daily workout. Overall we had a great stay at the hotel and sure were coming back next time. I'll be glad to recommend it with my friends and family. They're going to like it too. Thanks ANDALUS for giving us a great time. See you again next time.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kynji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atuncay, Front Office Manager at Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Kynji,

Thank you very much for your humbled feedback and comments. I am delighted that you had a good time with us and that we exceeded your expectations. I will certainly share your kind and generous feedback with all as there is nothing more rewarding as to get praises for great service. Thank you also for your special mention of our caballeros Aiza,Mike,Jam & Enzo who made you feel comfortable throughout your stay.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Best Regards
Ant Tuncay
Operations Commander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Andalus Al Seef is a great new destination with five star service. The rooms are fully equipped, very nice and luxury comfort. Although the hotel does not offer food and beverage service, there are dozens of restaurants, retail, and a grocery store on site and will deliver even to the pool!- and very accomodating Alonzos. There are two gyms and two full sized pools with a wading pool and jacuzzi!

Abdelilah is one of the Alonsos who goes the extra mile. He is very courteous, informative and accommodating to your every need. If there is anything you would like that he can make happen, he will! He is also fluent in at least three languages and well connected. Migera, at the pool is one of the highly qualified lifeguards and always a really friendly, welcoming face. Anyone is safe in the pool when he is around. Nelson is one of the fitness instructors who attend the gym. He is very well trained, professional and attentive to your healthcare needs.

Everyone from the top management to the housekeeping staff is professional, service orientated, accommodating and welcoming. Andalus has so much to offer and is situated in a convenient location with so much to do in Abu Dhabi.

Great for a one night stay as well as long term. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhaoubari, General Manager at Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Jennifer,

Thank you very much for the beautiful comments about your experience at our Resort as they will serve as great encouragement and motivation to our talents. Thank you also for your special mention of our caballero Megara, abdulilah, Nelson... from the recreation and Front Desk who provided exceptional service and made your stay fruitful.
We will share the compliments with the team so they know that their dedication and hard work do not go unnoticed. thank you for your patronage and loyalty

Once again thank you so much for choosing Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus and being a first class guest, looking forward to welcome you back again with us on your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Haoubari Mohammed
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

We had a great experience, the room was truly amazing and enormous, well designed and spacious. Me and my family really enjoyed the stunning pool, the staff are so friendly and very helpful. Big thanks to Mr. Ant and Mr. Moises for making our holiday a memorable one, you guys are the great asset of this hotel, We will definitely comeback and recommend this lovely place to our friends.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Alvin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhaoubari, General Manager at Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Alvin,

We gladly appreciate your nice feedback and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us, Thank you also for your special mention of our services and facilities, as well as mention the names of our caballeros that provided the excellent service and made you feel comfortable throughout your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next return to Al Seef Resort and Spa by Andalus so We can personally thank you for your loyalty and patronage.

Regards,
Haoubari Mohammed
Deputy Mayor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

I had an excellent experience of hospitality by the pleasing staff,
The ambience of the entire resorts was very pleasant and relaxing.
Me and my friends enjoyed our stay &I looking forward to come back soon.

Room Tip: Resorts and light budgeted!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SuperHero000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhaoubari, General Manager at Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear SuperHero,

Thank you very much for your well appreciated feedback and comments. We are delighted that you had a good time with us and that we exceeded your expectations. we are happy as well to see our talents names there and wee will certainly share your kind and generous feedback with all of them, as there is nothing more rewarding as to get praises for great service. on the same time, it is only through your feedback we will improve ourselves as well as our service to meet and exceed your expectation on your next visit again.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Best Regards,
Mohammed Haoubari
Deputy Mayor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
2.3 km away
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa
3.9 km away
Oaks Liwa Executive Suites
Oaks Liwa Executive Suites
#77 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
70 reviews
6.6 km away
Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi
Dusit Thani Abu Dhabi
#14 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 km away
Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana
1.5 km away
Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi
2.8 km away
Hyatt Capital Gate
Hyatt Capital Gate
#15 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus

Address: Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan St | Near Shaik Zayed Bin Sultan, Abu Dhabi 34222, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: €79 - €380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus 3.5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rejuvenate and relax in Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus at the outdoor pools or lounge on the terrace and enjoy the lush gardens in Al Seef Village complemented by your personal Alonso service. With a range of entertainment, dining and wellness options to choose from, it is perfect for a break from the city. Types of Suites: 1 Bedroom Terrace Suites 2 Bedroom Garden Suites 2 Bedroom Pool Suites 3 Bedroom Suites Andalus Royal Suites ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, LoveHolidays and HotelQuickly so you can book your Al Seef Resort & Spa by Andalus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing