We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vision Hotel Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$178
US$160
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abu Dhabi Yas Island(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$117
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$85
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$248
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
167
112
16
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
112
16
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineabu dhabi mallstudio suitenice apartmentlong stayrooftop poolsmall kitchenettewalking distancevalet parkingrecommend this hotelvery clean hotelvalet servicefood and beverageconvenient locationnon smoking roomreception staffgym
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2012

that was a great time really and great choice that we choose Vision Hotel Apartments, Staff are very friendly and helpful to all the guests especially those in the Reception. The rooms are very clean and organized, spacious and designed with a high taste. Wi-Fi Internet is free and fast. I recommend this hotel to everyone and surely you will all come back.

Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couples

Room Tip: all is great
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mohammad j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

I have lived in the vision hotel for over a year. The staff are very friendly, helpful, knowlegeable and very experienced with their field of work. They make me feel welcome and at home, starting from the front desk, concierge, housekeeping, restaurant to the people in the health club. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The hotel is located in the middle of everything.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bigpants78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The rooms are equipped with most everything that you will need but are not normally provided at most hotels. The fitness center is very compact with minimum equipment but is sufficient. There is also a small outdoor pool which I did not use.
The ladies working at the check-in counter are not very attentive and never asked me how was my stay. I thought that was very unusual because most hotels in the UAE ask this of there patrons to find out what they can improve.
The staff at the Oasis Restaurant were not very cordial or attentive. I didn't feel very comfortable there so I didn't use the restaurant very often as there are many restaurants nearby that are much cheaper with more choices.
The compact lobby and restaurant could use ambiance music. In such a small setting it would make your conversations a bit more private and more comfortable.
Overall, it was a very good stay and I would definitely stay there again. Eduardo did an excellent job!

Room Tip: There are two major streets that run adjacent to the hotel so the higher floors will have less traffic noise.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TTB_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

not the best position. the hotel does not have huge pool, nor see access, nor spa, nor bar. however it's modern and clean, and everything works fine in the rooms. it's 10 minutes away from abu dhabi mall and meridien hotel.
there's a pool on the roof top, but it's really a bit small. the steam room is generally off and you have to ask for it a couple hrs in advance. there's also a shower you can use in case you need an extra shower after checking out. late checkout available until 2pm.

they have a 300 AED car service which can take you to Dubai. Not too convenient in my opinion, as a regular taxi can take you, say, to Emirates Mall for about 220 and then you can switch taxi with a Dubai taxi, so the driver will know the street and won't get lost.

the hotel is cheap and this is the main reason to get there as there are no particular attractions inside.

--> as of jan 2012 there seem to be an unbuilt spont in the area close to the hotel. it is possible that they will build a new skyscraper there in the future, and this could make it harder to sleep.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank intero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

We live in Dubai but traveled here for New Years Eve with low expectations after having stayed in other hotel apartments in Abu Dhabi. We were very pleased with the friendly service and valet parking on arrival.
Rooms were tidy, clean and had all the kitchen appliances, utensils etc that would make staying more than a night very comfortable.
We found the breakfast buffet a bit odd (calamari anyone?) and would do our own next time.
Overall super pleased and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank katfrawley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews