We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$169
US$157
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$242
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$477
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$362/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$212
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
22
47
37
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
47
37
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom cardroom service isfood and beveragebudget hotelfront desk staffwi fiexcellent locationgrand prixsea viewabu
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Good Hotel for business visit, located in center of Abu-Dhabi.

There are 4 night clubs in hotel, with different music and interior. All if them are very good to spend deep evening time. Also 3 restaurant in Hotel with different cook. Gym, woman saloon also available. There is a alcohol shop (High Spirit) located in hotel building, so you can find a big choice of different alcohol from all the world.

A lot of restaurants, shops/minimarkets and cafeterias are close to hotel.

Only one bad thing.... I was in room on 4th floor and night time i could hear loud music from night clubs located on 2nd floor. If you sensitive enough, its better to book 6th and above floor.

Totaly: Good hotel in good area.

Room Tip: Above 6th floor because of noisy music you can hear from 2nd floor night club.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlDiarCapitalHotel, General Manager at Al Diar Capital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Al Diar Capital Hotel!

It’s always a pleasure to hear back from our patrons and read about their experiences. We are glad that you found our location convenient. We are lucky to have our hotel in the heart of Abu Dhabi and a strategic location helps our guests to explore various city attractions and modern-day conveniences.
We look forward to your continued association and your kind words have been received with much gratitude. Do follow our social media pages for ongoing offers before you book your next visit.

Yours faithfully,

Ayman Fathy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Staff are super and friendly ,
lobby too noisy because the bar /
that kitchen too smelly sticky floor/
The rooms are comfortable and facilities are remarkable ..
There is just one towel for 2 persons.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank noufi k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlDiarCapitalHotel, General Manager at Al Diar Capital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Al Diar Capital Hotel!

Guest reviews are always treated with utmost sincerity at our hotel as it helps us understand the need of our guests better and highlights our area of improvement. It was delightful to peruse that you made the most of our well-appointed accommodation as well as your particular valuation for facilities.
Your commendations have been shared with the team and we are happy to note that our warm hospitality by our diligent associates added value to your stay. However, it is disheartening to know about the inconvenience you had to face during your stay with us. We have noted your feedback and our management will ensure that strict corrective measures are taken by all the relevant departments to strengthen our service. We sincerely hope that you do not judge us based on this experience as this does not highlight our service standards. We hope you provide us another chance to serve with improved services.

Yours faithfully,
Ayman Fathy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Outstanding front desk staff specially 2 Lady from Philippines. Very much flexible about late check out. Good location, Very closed to the sea beach. Clean Room.
They have good selection of food and beverage in the restaurant

Room Tip: The heart of the city
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shumon2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlDiarCapitalHotel, General Manager at Al Diar Capital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Al Diar Capital Hotel!

We are glad to know about your excellent stay experience and we thank you for sharing the same with us. It was great to know that our culinary fare, strategic location and beautiful ambience have met your approval.

Thank you for boosting the spirit of our team and we welcome you for another excellent experience. Hope to see you soon.

Yours faithfully,
Ayman Fathy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

good location and room. staffs are very friendly. all details are explain properly. hope to have more discount for regular customer. room service is excellent. food service is awesome. will definitely refer this to our friends also.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank bradgents
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlDiarCapitalHotel, General Manager at Al Diar Capital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Al Diar Mina Hotel!

What a delight to begin the day with a perfect star rating! We are delighted to hear such commendations of our well-planned location, well-maintained rooms, the prompt services of our dedicated team and the culinary delights. It makes us glad that our efforts in providing you with a comfortable and memorable stay paid-off.
Your patronage is of utmost importance to us and we would love to welcome you back with another wonderful experience. We have some amazing offers for our patrons.

Connect with us through our website and social media channels and stay updated about these offers and discounts.
See you soon!

Yours faithfully,

Ayman Fathy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Stayed overnight at this Hotel.

At check-in, Mr. Adel & May Anne were extremely polite and professional. Needed adjoining rooms with a sea view and was given an upgrade into a suite. Rooms had free WIFI, were sizeable, clean, and comfortable for the night.

PRO's: The area has loads of eateries of different cuisine, supermarkets, and shops. The hotel is also accessible by public transportation. Airport (AUH) is a 30min drive.

CON's: If driving, location is in the heart of the city, so parking is a real menace. However, hotel provides valet all day parking for 20AED. The hotel also has a couple of clubs/bars, so the foot traffic might be a bother to some. Howbeit, guest floors are only accessible by room key-card. Breakfast cost 40AED per person.

In summary, for the cheap nightly rate i got, was a total BARGAIN!

Room Tip: Stay on the upper floors to drown out the noise from the clubs downstairs. Preferably, ask for a room with a sea view.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shrewdlog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlDiarCapitalHotel, General Manager at Al Diar Capital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Al Diar Capital Hotel!

Thank you for choosing us as your hospitality partner and for highlighting our proximity to the city, excellent services, well-appointed accommodation and culinary spread. Guest reviews are our way of staying on top of guest satisfaction, by working on areas that need improvement. Appreciate your balanced review highlighting our positives, and sharing our negatives with suggestions on strengthening our services. Your review has been shared with the team and correctional measures have been taken to avoid lapses in services.

We hope that your family and you will return to us, with our commitment of marked improvements in our hospitality.

Yours faithfully,
Ayman Fathy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews