We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The worst hotel ever..”
Review of Trianon Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Trianon Hotel
Ranked #116 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Reviewed 7 August 2017

This is the worst hotel we ever stayed in Abu Dhabi because of unfriendly staff, the rooms were dirty in terms of their facility and amenity. Curtains were discarded, the bed sheet has stained and the center table is broken. Very bad smell inside the room maybe because the room were not properly cleaned and the swimming pool does not have chair to sit and relax while swimming. There were under constructions happening near the pool that was not informed to us and it was so disappointing and neither the reception never inform that there is no room service available in the hotel that we need to order outside for our food to eat. Never i will recommend this hotel ever to stayed.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luningning L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel has a great position, near by the Corniche, reception was ok, size of the room was average. There is a small coffee in the back side and KFC is near by. There is a small mall with a cinema just in front. Value for the money you pay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Well satisfied. staff greeted for my birthday feels like special and they upgraded us to executive with set up in the room.

Room is spacious and location is good in the city.

Definitely recommended this hotel with good rate .


Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 8lovebug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

Really it was a nightmare for me & my family. First of all, they don't even have the parking space for their guests. We have to pay 15 dirhams extra for each day parking. The wifi connection in the room was too poor that we have to call the room service every time when we want to connect it. The bed sheets, sofa covers were so dirty. Normally the family room are so cleaned but this one..!! I will suggest to pay some extra money & stay in the better hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Faizan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The hotel is centrally placed. There is a KFC and a mall nearby. Even you order any grocery to reception, they can put you to a grocer directly and the grocer deliver the goods with out any extra charge, which is amazing. I did not tried food at this hotel. The staffs are very well behaved.

Room Tip: Nothing special
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Debasish C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0 km away
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi
0 km away
Strand Hotel
Strand Hotel
#119 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
55 reviews
0 km away
Vision Hotel Apartments
Vision Hotel Apartments
#81 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Emirates Plaza Hotel
Emirates Plaza Hotel
#104 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
16 reviews
0 km away
Al Diar Mina Hotel
Al Diar Mina Hotel
#110 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
96 reviews
0 km away
Grand Continental Flamingo Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trianon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trianon Hotel

Address: Najada Street, Abu Dhabi PO 112881, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #116 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: €45 - €70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Trianon Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Trianon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing