We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Centro Capital Centre
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$174
US$160
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$137
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$248
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$136
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$188
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveller rating
458
380
134
49
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
380
134
49
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexhibition centrethree starbudget hotelrooms are smallvalet parkingbusiness triprooftop poolshort stayenjoyed my stayroom servicenice stayexcellent hotelbreakfast buffetgrand mosqueyas islandadnecrotana
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I love the food. Not the service. Receptionist should be more accommodating. Being tired of your work is one thing. But doing you best for the sake of your work is everything! One Filipina is very accommodating. Joana I think?

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Marc Williams P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapitalCentreArjaan, General Manager at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear guest,

Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience that our services may have caused you. Please be assured that we will look into the matter and resolve the problem.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and for giving us the opportunity to improve further our standards. We do hope that you will consider us again for your future accommodation needs.

Kind regards,
Chadi Nicolas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Excellent hotel and service, rooms are clean and well equipped although room quality could be better.
the breakfast is very good as well, food is fresh and hot, but could use a little bit more diversity.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank moathd703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapitalCentreArjaan, General Manager at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

Dear guest,

Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,
Chadi Nicolas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

My stay was very comfortable,staff were very friendly. Credit of success of my deliberations in abudhabi is because my comfort there.I am from bengaluru where weather is very cool unlike UAE was apprehensive about adjusting there. Location of hotel closure to adnec and good reliable service in the hotel was really good.With in three hours i started working for my business both at adnec an hotel room.
This is a good hotel if you have any conference in Adnec, abudhabi.Rates given by them was very reasonable.Good facilities are also available around this hotel .They gave free WIFI which was very fast and helped me in framing my presentation.I was also able to get my guests for dinner in the same place which was well taken by them.
I recommend it to all

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Hongally C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapitalCentreArjaan, General Manager at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

Dear guest,

Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,
Chadi Nicolas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Staff are friendly and service is good, better than you would expect from a hotel that is this cheap. I paid less than 500AED for 2 nights B&B. Valet service at the drop-off however is absolutely appalling, especially when it's busy. It's not the staff at fault, but there is no car entrance or real drop-off at the hotel, so there are just cars littered in the street waiting to be parked by the valet staff, who were working tirelessly to try to clear the area. There is also a LOT of heavy construction work in the area, so if you're a late sleeper or a working shifts, think again, the noise starts early, and goes till late.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Simon Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapitalCentreArjaan, General Manager at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear guest,

Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.
We really appreciate your feedback regarding the drop off area. We are now working on a project that will resolve the matter permanently. Thank you for being patient with us. As for the construction in the area, we sincerely regret the inconvenience that it may have caused you. We have agreed a certain work timing between the management of the constructed building to ensure our guests won't be disturbed on late hours.

Once again, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and for giving us the opportunity to improve further our standards. We do hope that you will consider us again for your future accommodation needs.

Kind regards,
Chadi Nicolas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

pErfect place for business and general stay..
Centrally located and great food and service

.
It will be better if you increased the options in breakfast... I wish you all the best ... Please keep the good work there

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Waleed W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro Capital C, General Manager at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Waleed,

Greetings from Centro Capital Centre by Rotana. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,
Chadi Nicolas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews