We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
4
15
17
8
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
15
17
8
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

This is a budget friendly hotel with nice rooms and also the room service food is good. Please make sure you get your room in the middle of this hotel building as it has a lot of pubs which might disturb you in the night.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank garggrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

This place is known in Abudhabi for the number of clubs it's having, by clubs please don't mistake it as the clubs similar to Western countries. You will get cheep beer inside and if you go bit early you will get some offers for food and drinks. So my Advice is to stay for a day or two if you don't worry about what's happening down stairs or in the street below.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank Shyam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Booked on line for a one day visit , the booking site failed to advise that the hotel is in what one call a seedy location.
The hotel room was clean and sufficient with all the basic amenities.
The facilities were poor especially the breakfast area.
Tried the bar down stairs and left after one drink.
Left the next day never to return.

Room Tip: As high as you can get but not near the 17th floor
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Location was very good. Easy access to shopping and Corniche.
I had my lunch in Restaurant. Thanks to the serving team , they offer me a good choice and i thoroughly enjoyed the food.
I enjoyed the Happy hour Promotion too

Stayed: July 2016
Thank PRamsaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Good location 10 minuets walk to the Corniche and central to Abu Dhabi amenities. The hotel is currently under renovation,so make sure you ask for a floor that as been modernised. The rooms were clean and staff polite. Hotel as free WiFi but it's almost nonexistent. You will be lucky to get a signal

The hotel has a lot of bars and clubs so it may not be an ideal if your staying with your family, or your wife.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank cramac63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews