We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
315
495
165
33
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
495
165
33
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mercure hotel indigo bar le beaujolais central location wtc mall rooms are clean walking distance superior room nice stay abu dhabi city location is excellent nice room free shuttle short stay business trip buffet breakfast enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2018

All in all great experience However the only thing I didn’t like is the jacuzzi as it’s really smallThe pool is good Staff are really helpful Price is good The location is incredible it’s really in the heart of the city

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amosalam6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee D, Manager at Novel Hotel City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear MR. Amosalam,

Thank you for staying at Novel Hotel City Center and for posting your positive comments. It is always our pleasure to hear guest feedback.

We are pleased to know that you are extremely happy and enjoyed at our hotel. We always assured that it’s always been our foremost aim to provide our guest with maximum satisfaction.

I will pass along your feedback to the entire team. Once again thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Novel Hotel.

Regards,
Maher Soudha
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

had an enjoyable time, cleaning with well-qualified staff-Mr.Sali
will be satisfied with the clean room and room conditions that we will be happy especially with kids and children and of course with friends and lovers.

Room Tip: top floor, swimming pool is good
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jaylee4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee D, Manager at Novel Hotel City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Mr. Jaylee,

Thank you for staying at Novel Hotel City Center and for posting your positive comments. It is always our pleasure to hear guest feedback.

We are pleased to know that you are extremely happy and enjoyed at our hotel. We always assured that it’s always been our foremost aim to provide our guest with maximum satisfaction.

I will pass along your feedback to Sali for his exceptional service. Once again thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Novel Hotel.

Regards,
Maher Soudha
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

A great hotel with plenty of choices for dining and refreshments, the rooms are of a good size and everything is clean and tidy, the only downside are the bathrooms which are looking tired.The location is great with the world trade centre just 10 minutes walk away.I really enjoyed the Mood Indigo bar, and having a 9 hour happy hour everyday is very helpful as you don`t have to rush.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nige_read
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee D, Manager at Novel Hotel City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Mr. Read,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Novel Hotel City Center and for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with our property.

We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

We are pleased to learn that you were satisfied with our facilities and overall services. We are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Novel Hotel City Center.

Kind Regards,
Maher Soudah
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

The room was very good, the staff very kind and nice.We arrived too early in the morning (before check in time) and they were so kind to give us the room asap. The hotel is near a bus stop so it's easy to go to Louvre Museum and to Mosque by bus.It was a very good experience with this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee D, Manager at Novel Hotel City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Ms. Anna,

Thank you for staying at Novel Hotel City Center and for posting your positive comments. It is always our pleasure to hear guest feedback.

We are pleased to know that you are extremely happy and enjoyed at our hotel. We always assured that it’s always been our foremost aim to provide our guest with maximum satisfaction.

I will pass along your feedback to the entire team. Once again thank you and looking forward to welcome you back at Novel Hotel.

Regards,
Maher Soudha
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

I WILL MISS ALL MY NOVLE FAMILY ......... BACK SOON

thank every one

• Good reception.....
• The staff friendly and lovely
• The lobby, corridors and rooms much clean,
• The front desk great with (freed, Sarah, Barbara, cess, suna, jyen, jyem ...)
• Coffee and dates nice & tasty with lovely serving from (anees, Mustafa)
• Special thanks to Mr. Lee and Mr. Cento
• Security guys are tidy and smiley
• housekeeping very nice specaliy room boy SALI ... hes very nice and cleaning and tidy......

Please give my best wishes to management
Aiman Rajab

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aiman_r_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee D, Manager at Novel Hotel City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Mr. Aiman,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Novel Hotel City Center and for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with our property, we greatly appreciate the wonderful comments.

We are pleased to learn that you were satisfied with our overall services, and that you would consider staying with us again.

I will pass along your feedback to the entire team. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Novel Hotel City Center


Kind Reagrds,,
Maher Soudha
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews