We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,039)
Filter reviews
1,039 results
Traveller rating
316
495
165
33
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
495
165
33
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mercure hotel indigo bar le beaujolais central location wtc mall rooms are clean walking distance superior room nice stay abu dhabi city location is excellent nice room free shuttle short stay business trip buffet breakfast enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,039 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017

I have stayed in this hotel in the past while visiting Abu Dhabi and stayed again. Things are spot on starting from check in to check out and staff is having friendly attitude. During the stay this time though there was one occasion where in i asked for drinking water and dialled 2424 for the same however no water was served for over 40 mins and finally i have to speak to the duty manager in person ... barring this a good steady place to stay. In the city center having plenty of restaurants and supermarkets around .. you will not feel lost staying here

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Ashish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Great training tips from an experienced instructor. Kuya Kim was able to design a training program based on my desired results and my ability. He is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Iā€™d highly recommend this class for all begginer swimmers like me.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovelykrisperez29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

It was written 3 star but I enjoyed staying here.
Friendly staff .
Good money value for the facilities .
Great location with easy access to everywhere.
If I ever come back,I will stay at the same place again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SharonP2975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Very good and active location in mid-town of Abu Dhabi city. All shopping , restaurants and services are around the hotel. Food at the hotel is with good quality and low prices. Staff are very cooperative. Suitable for shopping and business stay. There is a good outdoor swimming pool on the roof of 5th floor so you can enjoy relaxing , swimming and sun.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank AhmedHussinRagab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

When ever I visit Abudhabi I choosing to stay Mercure hotel.The hotel is very nice and the staff is very Friendly..I would like to say very special thanks to Hashim from Housekeeping.Bell man Naveed and both Filipino ladies Princess & Sarah..But Durning the checkout iam not feel comfortable..Rest every thing going well .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank farhanasar2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews