We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,016)
Filter reviews
1,016 results
Traveller rating
306
490
163
32
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
490
163
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmercure hotelindigo barle beaujolaiscentral locationwtc mallrooms are cleanwalking distancesuperior roomnice stayabu dhabi citylocation is excellentnice roomfree shuttleshort staybusiness tripan upgradebuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,016 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The Hotel is very Nice, in the city and full of professional and friendly staff. I belive if you are looking for value for money this is a place to stay. And above all the receptionist Asma is the best. She is caring, friendly and very professional. I would recommend if you were to visit the hotel get a Asma checkin experience. You would feel the difference. She is the best.
Regards
Khan

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mohammad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Could not fault the hotel. Staff friendly and polite and nothing was any trouble. Restaurants and bars in hotel were excellent. Shopping malls within walking distance. To go anywhere else in city taxis are plentiful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank paul k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Dear team I kindly request you for a very urgent call back on 00971502215525 a very bad miss behavior from shift in charge Mohamed ali and security guy happened to me when they hardly refused me to visit my friend in his room even I have provided my ID and they have used very abusive and impolite language

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank ashrafq31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Been once and was enough for me. The room was good in size. But breakfast was bad, no good & limited selection, limited space. The staff were good and helpful. Location is good as it is located nearby some restaurants.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Khaled A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews