We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,707)
Filter reviews
2,707 results
Traveller rating
1,979
488
151
51
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,979
488
151
51
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach house saadiyat island park grill day bed plunge pool sea view kids club nespresso machine st regis long weekend beautiful hotel breakfast and dinner late checkout rooftop bar standard room f b pool staff
Filter
Updating list...
631 - 636 of 2,707 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed for a weekend on the beach. At arrival I was granted an upgrade to sea view plus a late check out without even asking for it. Ramadan is a more quiet time and I appreciated the special care they give to their guests in this time. Staff was very kind, helpful and always eager to make our stay a relaxing and memorable one. Infinity pool is beautiful also during the night, beach is great for long walks (mind the heat though), food was good. The room decor is immaculate, very stylish and lots of space. Highly recommended!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank BKDec66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from the pristine shores of Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

We truly appreciate you recommending our hotel. We have shared your motivating review with our teams. We are happy to know you enjoyed staying with us, thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

We arrived here late evening after a very long day travelling. On our arrival at the hotel contrary to previous reviews we were met by hotel porters who swiftly removed our luggage from our transfer BMW to the hotel lobby. We were shown to a sofa where we were checked in by a very nice young lady , a cold drink swiftly appeared . We were handed paperwork explaining our half board upgrade , keys and a 20% off Spa voucher before being shown to the Cafe for a late evening meal .
It was almost 9.30pm when we arrived at The Cafe and after being shown to our table it was explained that the buffet would be removed by 10pm . We were told take as much as you like to your table , you may take however long you like at the table even after the buffet is removed .
The food was very good , quite a selection but not as extensive as previous hotels of a similar standard . The buffet area itself is quite contained , we never experienced any lengthy queues, nor lack of food during our stay . We were always greeted with a smile, the dining room staff were exceptional with service to match . Lydia was our server most evenings and she was a delight , happy , smiling and very efficient a credit to the hotel .
Breakfast was also very good , we took ours in The Park Grill which was a lovely experience. Alice was our server and again a most polite well mannered young lady who gave exceptional service. We also had dinner twice in the Park grill , the first steak I have eaten in years and it was like butter to cut and eat .
Our room was a Park view room with a pool view , beautifully furnished with a lovely balcony one which we actually used frequently , open plan bathroom, deep soaking tub, twin vanity sinks and wet room shower. Towels and toiletries were plentiful and always replenished .The housekeeping service was excellent, rooms cleaned thoroughly , plenty of water and also a turndown service.
The pool area was beautiful , it was a joy to see beds without towels on ,no keeping beds for hours here if you're not using them the towels are removed for guests who do use them . Free water all day , lovely poolside waiters who work tirelessly in the extreme heat always with a smile, Pratheem ( I am sorry if this is spelt incorrectly ) was a very helpful and friendly waiter always enquiring after our wellbeing , I do believe this was his first job and had only been at the hotel for 2 weeks but an asset for sure.
The pool was clean and cool , towels were large and plentiful and the sunloungers very comfortable, the beach , well it was superb ! Glorious stretch of sand , rows of loungers and umbrellas and crystal clear water -magnificent.
I could not fault this hotel , it far exceeded my expectations having been regular travellers to Dubai and having stayed in many luxurious hotels . It was smart but casual , spotlessly clean in all areas , superb location and amazing staff .
I hope to return next year , it would have been sooner but Dubai holidays are already booked .
I would like to thank all of the staff for making our first holiday in Abu Dhabi such a memorable one , it has left a lasting impression and one which I hope to repeat.

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room so were on the 3rd floor on the left side of the complex.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chaselen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from the sunny shores of Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

It is such a pleasure to hear such good feedback about our hotel, it motivates us to provide the authentic hospitality we believe in and especially the "Park Hyatt" experience. Thank you for taking the time out to share your holiday memories with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

We had a wonderful day at the Pool & Beach with our children. The staff is very friendly and offers help whenever needed. The Pools are big and easy accessible. Free cold water is offered upon arrival and you can order food to your sunbed.
Everything is very clean and tidy and in a superb condition.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AyMa2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from the sunny shores of Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

It is such a pleasure to hear such good feedback about our hotel, it motivates us to provide the authentic hospitality we believe in. Thank you, we truly appreciate it.

We do hope you will allow us the pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Visited in Dec 2015 along with another family and loved the property from the word go....Its a little away from the main city on Saadiyat island and which is home to some incredible development and should be the face of the future the way it has been planned....

The property has an expansive beachfront and the water is absolutely azure blue.....liked their pools and especially their Spa pool and its facilities. We took the evening spa and it as a great experience.....More for my wife who was thrilled after she came out. Their oils and creams are nothing short of wonderful.

Loved the overall experience. High Tea was nother "High Point" although being vegetarians, options were limited.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank muditkag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park_Hyatt, General Manager at Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2016

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Greetings from the sunny shores of Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel and Villas!

It is such a pleasure to hear such good feedback about our hotel, it motivates us to provide the authentic hospitality we believe in. Thank you, we truly appreciate it.

We do hope you will allow us the pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Federico Mantoani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews