We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 20:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Ferrari World Abu Dhabi
from US$81.00
More Info
from US$135.00
More Info
from US$133.48
More Info
Reviews (12,516)
Filter reviews
12,516 results
Traveller rating
5,218
3,679
2,278
816
525
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,218
3,679
2,278
816
525
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fastest roller coaster formula rossa ferrari world theme park fiorano gt challenge go karts other attractions car lovers on display adrenaline rush fast pass yas mall yas island air conditioned must visit place coasters simulator
Filter
Updating list...
691 - 696 of 12,516 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

A great day enjoying everything Ferrari - excellent trill seeking rides, short queues, well organised but do not try and take your own food as they will take it off you and have a limited understanding of food allergies (Gluten free traveller).

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank halllmsdn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This theme park is indoors and access is via Yas Mall.
We went on all the family rides and watched all the shows. We didn’t go on the thrill rides as my child was not the specified height.
We did pay for quick pass but there were hardly any queues so I think that was a waste of money.

Will come again when my child is older.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank reena2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We took some visitors to experience Ferrari World. Everybody thoroughly enjoyed the rides. Some of us were a bit hesitant with fastest rollercoaster but all enjoyed it in the end. A good way to spend a few hours of the day or evening.
Price was a bit steep but the entertainer made it a bit more affordable.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Beckz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I need not say why it is fabulous...the roller coasters...the car and flight stimulators....crazy rides....and the list does not end...cool place with food and water available every few meters...kids don't get tired....lot to do for the tooo....there are family rides which all can enjoy..

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank ArchaTalwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Wow, what a great day. Mainly focused on a few great rides but there were some fabulous thongs for younger children to do such as climbing wall. Fun!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank CarmelODolan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews