We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
12
27
19
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
27
19
12
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

#It was a nice hotel with nice location in downtown.
#It is close to Madinat Zayed Shopping Center.
#Free Parking was available underground with free of cost.
#The service was fast and very good.
#The room price was some how high.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Samer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

It was nice business trip to stay in Paragon hotel. It's location is amazing in the heart of Abu Dhabi near by anything you think of. Hotel is clean with nice view but didn't try their food or room service

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmed1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

I don't want to be too negative, booked through expedia it was a good deal however, the hotel is dated. The rooms have the charm of the past century. It is all a bit filthy. The bathroom was not clean at all. The wifi is terrible and almost not working un the rooms. We had two rooms on the 4th floor, one had no wifi at all and I had to put my laptop on the ironing board directly at the door to get 2 bars. They said they fix it but we could not see any progress. Don't try there breakfast, tasteless pre fabricated stuff. What I gave going for them is their staff, they are very friendly and try their best to keep you happy. Bottom line I will never stay there again and can not recommend it.

Room Tip: there is no good room there
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lothar56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

This is a good hotel for those with limited budget yet looking for a decent bed to rest and parking for the car. The hotel is old and signs of aging are clearly spotted. Although wifi is free, the signal was so low at room so couldn't use it. Basics for toilet are provided along with iron. As for staff, I arrived late night to deal with OK but not very welcome men at reception.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ibrahim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Located in centre place in shopping area. good Indian vegetarian hotels around. hotel rooms are neatly maintained but Air conditioner thermostat is not working properly to maintain room temperature. it was good earlier but now they changed to inferior quality of controller so only blanket helped to overcome this winter night. If AC switched off the vent will not work. In winter it is too cold at inside room. bedspread not smells fresh and shower
is too bad. Not maintained properly need training to get bath because of the loosen shower hanger , water mixture and blockages in shower nozzle almost in all the rooms. Limited toiletries provided. No moisturiser and hair conditioner available. No floor towels in toilet so water spillage will irritate us to use toilet. Complimentary breakfast is good. All staff are friendly.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank RameshRG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews